School's Out Summer Party

Hosted by Sterling Heights Parks & Recreation Special Recreation Services


Dates: 6/29/2017

Additional Notes



Waiting for image to load...


Other Events from this Partner

Music In The Park

Thursday, June 08, 2017 @ 7pm Thursday, June 15, 2017 @ 7pm Thursday, June 22, 2017 @ 7pm Thursday, July 20, 2017 @ 7pm Thursday, June 01, 2017 @ 7pm Thursday, August 24, 2017 @ 7pm Thursday, August 03, 2017 @ 7pm Thursday, August 17, 2017 @ 7pm Thursday, July 06, 2017 @ 7pm 
in Sterling Heights
Price: Free

Cool Car Rally

Thursday, July 13, 2017 @ 7pm 
in Sterling Heights
Price: Free

Music In The Park

Thursday, June 08, 2017 @ 7pm Thursday, June 15, 2017 @ 7pm Thursday, June 22, 2017 @ 7pm Thursday, July 20, 2017 @ 7pm Thursday, June 01, 2017 @ 7pm Thursday, August 24, 2017 @ 7pm Thursday, August 03, 2017 @ 7pm Thursday, August 17, 2017 @ 7pm Thursday, July 06, 2017 @ 7pm 
in Sterling Heights
Price: Free

Music In The Park

Thursday, June 08, 2017 @ 7pm Thursday, June 15, 2017 @ 7pm Thursday, June 22, 2017 @ 7pm Thursday, July 20, 2017 @ 7pm Thursday, June 01, 2017 @ 7pm Thursday, August 24, 2017 @ 7pm Thursday, August 03, 2017 @ 7pm Thursday, August 17, 2017 @ 7pm Thursday, July 06, 2017 @ 7pm 
in Sterling Heights
Price: Free

Wild West Party

Thursday, August 10, 2017 @ 7pm 
in Sterling Heights
Price: Free

Music In The Park

Thursday, June 08, 2017 @ 7pm Thursday, June 15, 2017 @ 7pm Thursday, June 22, 2017 @ 7pm Thursday, July 20, 2017 @ 7pm Thursday, June 01, 2017 @ 7pm Thursday, August 24, 2017 @ 7pm Thursday, August 03, 2017 @ 7pm Thursday, August 17, 2017 @ 7pm Thursday, July 06, 2017 @ 7pm 
in Sterling Heights
Price: Free

Music In The Park

Thursday, June 08, 2017 @ 7pm Thursday, June 15, 2017 @ 7pm Thursday, June 22, 2017 @ 7pm Thursday, July 20, 2017 @ 7pm Thursday, June 01, 2017 @ 7pm Thursday, August 24, 2017 @ 7pm Thursday, August 03, 2017 @ 7pm Thursday, August 17, 2017 @ 7pm Thursday, July 06, 2017 @ 7pm 
in Sterling Heights
Price: Free