Cool Car Rally

Hosted by Sterling Heights Parks & Recreation Special Recreation Services


Dates: 7/13/2017

Additional Notes



Waiting for image to load...


Other Events from this Partner

Music In The Park

Thursday, June 08, 2017 @ 7pm Thursday, June 15, 2017 @ 7pm Thursday, June 22, 2017 @ 7pm Thursday, July 20, 2017 @ 7pm Thursday, June 01, 2017 @ 7pm Thursday, August 24, 2017 @ 7pm Thursday, August 03, 2017 @ 7pm Thursday, August 17, 2017 @ 7pm Thursday, July 06, 2017 @ 7pm 
in Sterling Heights
Price: Free

Toledo Mud Hens Baseball - Family Fun Trip

Friday, August 25, 2017 @ 3:30pm 
in Sterling Heights
Price: $54