JVS Job Connection Employer Registration

Hosted by Jewish Vocational Services - JVS


Dates: 5/10/2017, 5/9/2018

Additional Notes

There is no fee to attend the fair as a job seeker.

Waiting for image to load...


Other Events from this Partner

Money Cent$

Tuesday, November 13, 2018 @ 5:30pm Wednesday, March 08, 2017 @ 5:30pm Wednesday, March 29, 2017 @ 5:30pm Wednesday, April 19, 2017 @ 5:30pm Wednesday, February 22, 2017 @ 5:30pm Wednesday, October 17, 2018 @ 5:30pm Tuesday, December 11, 2018 @ 5:30pm Wednesday, February 01, 2017 @ 5:30pm 
in Southfield
Price: Free

Homebuyer Education Classes

Monday, November 13, 2017 @ 5:30 Wednesday, October 25, 2017 @ 5:30 Wednesday, January 27, 2016 @ 5:30 Tuesday, December 05, 2017 @ 5:30 Wednesday, May 17, 2017 @ 5:30 Monday, June 12, 2017 @ 5:30 Monday, April 24, 2017 @ 5:30 Wednesday, March 15, 2017 @ 5:30 Tuesday, January 26, 2016 @ 5:30 Monday, December 03, 2018 @ 5:30 Tuesday, February 16, 2016 @ 5:30 Wednesday, February 17, 2016 @ 5:30 Tuesday, September 12, 2017 @ 5:30 Thursday, November 08, 2018 @ 5:30 Tuesday, February 07, 2017 @ 5:30 Monday, July 17, 2017 @ 5:30 
in Southfield
Price: $50

Money Cent$

Tuesday, November 13, 2018 @ 5:30pm Wednesday, March 08, 2017 @ 5:30pm Wednesday, March 29, 2017 @ 5:30pm Wednesday, April 19, 2017 @ 5:30pm Wednesday, February 22, 2017 @ 5:30pm Wednesday, October 17, 2018 @ 5:30pm Tuesday, December 11, 2018 @ 5:30pm Wednesday, February 01, 2017 @ 5:30pm 
in Southfield
Price: Free

Business Connections

Wednesday, September 27, 2017 @ 7:30pm Thursday, November 15, 2018 @ 7:30pm 
in Southfield
Price: Free

Homebuyer Education Classes

Monday, November 13, 2017 @ 5:30 Wednesday, October 25, 2017 @ 5:30 Wednesday, January 27, 2016 @ 5:30 Tuesday, December 05, 2017 @ 5:30 Wednesday, May 17, 2017 @ 5:30 Monday, June 12, 2017 @ 5:30 Monday, April 24, 2017 @ 5:30 Wednesday, March 15, 2017 @ 5:30 Tuesday, January 26, 2016 @ 5:30 Monday, December 03, 2018 @ 5:30 Tuesday, February 16, 2016 @ 5:30 Wednesday, February 17, 2016 @ 5:30 Tuesday, September 12, 2017 @ 5:30 Thursday, November 08, 2018 @ 5:30 Tuesday, February 07, 2017 @ 5:30 Monday, July 17, 2017 @ 5:30 
in Southfield
Price: $50

Money Cent$

Tuesday, November 13, 2018 @ 5:30pm Wednesday, March 08, 2017 @ 5:30pm Wednesday, March 29, 2017 @ 5:30pm Wednesday, April 19, 2017 @ 5:30pm Wednesday, February 22, 2017 @ 5:30pm Wednesday, October 17, 2018 @ 5:30pm Tuesday, December 11, 2018 @ 5:30pm Wednesday, February 01, 2017 @ 5:30pm 
in Southfield
Price: Free