Pizza and Pages Teen Book Club

Hosted by Sterling Heights Public Library


Dates: 6/19/2017



Waiting for image to load...


Other Events from this Partner

Immigration Workshop

Thursday, October 19, 2017 @ 10am 
in Sterling Heights
Price: Free

Free Citizenship Workshop

Saturday, September 26, 2015 @ 9:00am Thursday, October 19, 2017 @ 9:00am 
in Warren
Price: $725

Adaptive Storytime

Saturday, November 11, 2017 @ 10:30am Saturday, January 09, 2016 @ 10:30am Saturday, August 05, 2017 @ 10:30am Saturday, July 08, 2017 @ 10:30am Saturday, October 07, 2017 @ 10:30am Saturday, April 01, 2017 @ 10:30am Saturday, February 04, 2017 @ 10:30am Saturday, June 10, 2017 @ 10:30am Saturday, December 09, 2017 @ 10:30am Saturday, March 04, 2017 @ 10:30am Saturday, September 09, 2017 @ 10:30am 
in Sterling Heights
Price: Free

Adaptive Storytime

Saturday, November 11, 2017 @ 10:30am Saturday, January 09, 2016 @ 10:30am Saturday, August 05, 2017 @ 10:30am Saturday, July 08, 2017 @ 10:30am Saturday, October 07, 2017 @ 10:30am Saturday, April 01, 2017 @ 10:30am Saturday, February 04, 2017 @ 10:30am Saturday, June 10, 2017 @ 10:30am Saturday, December 09, 2017 @ 10:30am Saturday, March 04, 2017 @ 10:30am Saturday, September 09, 2017 @ 10:30am 
in Sterling Heights
Price: Free