Aging Matters

Hosted by Area Agency on Aging 1B - AAA1-B


Dates: 6/5/2017, 7/10/2017, 8/1/2017, 9/6/2017, 10/5/2017



Waiting for image to load...


Other Events from this Partner

Take the Path to Better Health

Tuesday, September 19, 2017 Monday, July 10, 2017 Wednesday, August 02, 2017 Monday, August 21, 2017 Thursday, August 24, 2017 Wednesday, August 09, 2017 Thursday, August 10, 2017 Wednesday, July 19, 2017 Tuesday, July 11, 2017 
in Oakland County
Price: Free

Take the Path to Better Health

Tuesday, September 19, 2017 Monday, July 10, 2017 Wednesday, August 02, 2017 Monday, August 21, 2017 Thursday, August 24, 2017 Wednesday, August 09, 2017 Thursday, August 10, 2017 Wednesday, July 19, 2017 Tuesday, July 11, 2017 
in Oakland County
Price: Free

Take the Path to Better Health

Thursday, August 24, 2017 @ 1pm Thursday, July 13, 2017 @ 1pm Wednesday, October 18, 2017 @ 1pm 
in Macomb County
Price: Free

Take the Path to Better Health

Tuesday, September 19, 2017 Monday, July 10, 2017 Wednesday, August 02, 2017 Monday, August 21, 2017 Thursday, August 24, 2017 Wednesday, August 09, 2017 Thursday, August 10, 2017 Wednesday, July 19, 2017 Tuesday, July 11, 2017 
in Oakland County
Price: Free

Solutions For Family Caregivers Expo

Saturday, October 14, 2017 @ 9am Saturday, October 17, 2015 @ 9am 
in Novi
Price: Free

Take the Path to Better Health

Thursday, August 24, 2017 @ 1pm Thursday, July 13, 2017 @ 1pm Wednesday, October 18, 2017 @ 1pm 
in Macomb County
Price: Free