Teen Advisory Board

Hosted by Sterling Heights Public Library


Dates: 6/27/2017, 7/25/2017, 8/22/2017, 8/25/2017, 1/9/2018, 2/6/2018, 3/6/2018, 4/3/2018

Additional Notes

It's for our new Teen Advisory Board, a program that gets teens planning and running programs for other teens. We hope it'll be a great way to engage teens and get them service hours!

Waiting for image to load...


Other Events from this Partner

Adaptive Storytime

Saturday, November 11, 2017 @ 10:30am Saturday, January 09, 2016 @ 10:30am Saturday, August 05, 2017 @ 10:30am Saturday, January 06, 2018 @ 10:30am Saturday, July 08, 2017 @ 10:30am Saturday, March 03, 2018 @ 10:30am Saturday, October 07, 2017 @ 10:30am Saturday, April 01, 2017 @ 10:30am Saturday, February 04, 2017 @ 10:30am Saturday, June 10, 2017 @ 10:30am Saturday, December 09, 2017 @ 10:30am Saturday, February 03, 2018 @ 10:30am Saturday, March 04, 2017 @ 10:30am Saturday, September 09, 2017 @ 10:30am Saturday, April 07, 2018 @ 10:30am 
in Sterling Heights
Price: Free

Adaptive Storytime

Saturday, November 11, 2017 @ 10:30am Saturday, January 09, 2016 @ 10:30am Saturday, August 05, 2017 @ 10:30am Saturday, January 06, 2018 @ 10:30am Saturday, July 08, 2017 @ 10:30am Saturday, March 03, 2018 @ 10:30am Saturday, October 07, 2017 @ 10:30am Saturday, April 01, 2017 @ 10:30am Saturday, February 04, 2017 @ 10:30am Saturday, June 10, 2017 @ 10:30am Saturday, December 09, 2017 @ 10:30am Saturday, February 03, 2018 @ 10:30am Saturday, March 04, 2017 @ 10:30am Saturday, September 09, 2017 @ 10:30am Saturday, April 07, 2018 @ 10:30am 
in Sterling Heights
Price: Free

Adaptive Storytime

Saturday, November 11, 2017 @ 10:30am Saturday, January 09, 2016 @ 10:30am Saturday, August 05, 2017 @ 10:30am Saturday, January 06, 2018 @ 10:30am Saturday, July 08, 2017 @ 10:30am Saturday, March 03, 2018 @ 10:30am Saturday, October 07, 2017 @ 10:30am Saturday, April 01, 2017 @ 10:30am Saturday, February 04, 2017 @ 10:30am Saturday, June 10, 2017 @ 10:30am Saturday, December 09, 2017 @ 10:30am Saturday, February 03, 2018 @ 10:30am Saturday, March 04, 2017 @ 10:30am Saturday, September 09, 2017 @ 10:30am Saturday, April 07, 2018 @ 10:30am 
in Sterling Heights
Price: Free

Adaptive Storytime

Saturday, November 11, 2017 @ 10:30am Saturday, January 09, 2016 @ 10:30am Saturday, August 05, 2017 @ 10:30am Saturday, January 06, 2018 @ 10:30am Saturday, July 08, 2017 @ 10:30am Saturday, March 03, 2018 @ 10:30am Saturday, October 07, 2017 @ 10:30am Saturday, April 01, 2017 @ 10:30am Saturday, February 04, 2017 @ 10:30am Saturday, June 10, 2017 @ 10:30am Saturday, December 09, 2017 @ 10:30am Saturday, February 03, 2018 @ 10:30am Saturday, March 04, 2017 @ 10:30am Saturday, September 09, 2017 @ 10:30am Saturday, April 07, 2018 @ 10:30am 
in Sterling Heights
Price: Free