Adult Mental Health First Aid Training

Hosted by Oakland Community Health Network - OCHN


Dates: 11/3/2017



Waiting for image to load...


Other Events from this Partner

Oakland County Recovery Month Celebration & Walk

Friday, September 22, 2017 @ 10am 
in Southfield
Price: Free

Peer Support Specialist/Peer Mentoring Training

Monday, September 18, 2017 @ 9 am Monday, September 11, 2017 @ 9 am Monday, September 25, 2017 @ 9 am Monday, October 02, 2017 @ 9 am Monday, October 09, 2017 @ 9 am 
in Auburn Hills
Price: Free

Living Hope Series

Tuesday, August 08, 2017 Friday, August 18, 2017 Tuesday, September 26, 2017 Tuesday, August 22, 2017 Tuesday, September 12, 2017 Tuesday, September 05, 2017 Tuesday, September 19, 2017 Wednesday, August 30, 2017 
in Pontiac
Price: Free

Speechcraft

Tuesday, August 08, 2017 @ 9 a.m. Tuesday, September 05, 2017 @ 9 a.m. Tuesday, September 19, 2017 @ 9 a.m. Tuesday, August 22, 2017 @ 9 a.m. Wednesday, August 30, 2017 @ 9 a.m. Tuesday, September 26, 2017 @ 9 a.m. Friday, August 18, 2017 @ 9 a.m. Tuesday, September 12, 2017 @ 9 a.m. 
in Pontiac
Price: Free

Your Voice, Your Value Conference

Thursday, September 28, 2017 @ 8am 
in Pontiac
Price: Free

Peer Support Specialist/Peer Mentoring Training

Monday, September 18, 2017 @ 9 am Monday, September 11, 2017 @ 9 am Monday, September 25, 2017 @ 9 am Monday, October 02, 2017 @ 9 am Monday, October 09, 2017 @ 9 am 
in Auburn Hills
Price: Free

Living Hope Series

Tuesday, October 03, 2017 Monday, August 21, 2017 Monday, November 20, 2017 
in Oxford
Price: Free

Change Can Be A Good Thing

Tuesday, October 03, 2017 @ 10:15 am 
in Oxford
Price: Free

Peer Support Specialist/Peer Mentoring Training

Monday, September 18, 2017 @ 9 am Monday, September 11, 2017 @ 9 am Monday, September 25, 2017 @ 9 am Monday, October 02, 2017 @ 9 am Monday, October 09, 2017 @ 9 am 
in Auburn Hills
Price: Free

safeTALK

Wednesday, October 11, 2017 @ 9 a.m. 
in Pontiac
Price: Free

Youth Mental Health First Aid Training

Friday, October 13, 2017 @ 8:30 am 
in Pontiac
Price: Free

Living Hope Series

Monday, October 23, 2017 
in Auburn Hills
Price: Free

Living Hope Series

Monday, October 30, 2017 Thursday, August 17, 2017 Monday, August 07, 2017 
in Commerce Township
Price: Free

Defeat Loneliness with WRAP

Monday, October 30, 2017 @ 1 pm 
in Commerce Township
Price: Free

Living Hope Series

Tuesday, October 03, 2017 Monday, August 21, 2017 Monday, November 20, 2017 
in Oxford
Price: Free

The Power of Hope

Monday, November 20, 2017 @ 10:15 am 
in Oxford
Price: Free

safeTALK

Wednesday, February 21, 2018 @ 9 a.m. 
in Pontiac
Price: Free

safeTALK

Wednesday, July 18, 2018 @ 9 a.m. 
in Pontiac
Price: Free