Food Distribution & Health Fair

Hosted by Common Ground


Dates: 7/13/2017, 8/10/2017, 9/7/2017, 10/5/2017, 11/2/2017, 12/7/2017



Waiting for image to load...


Other Events from this Partner

Free Legal Aid

Thursday, August 31, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, June 22, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, April 06, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, September 21, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, April 13, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, August 03, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, May 04, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, October 05, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, July 27, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, August 17, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, July 06, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, May 11, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, July 13, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, June 08, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, September 07, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, June 29, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, April 27, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, May 18, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, April 20, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, June 01, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, March 30, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, August 24, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, June 15, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, August 10, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, July 20, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, September 28, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, May 25, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, September 14, 2017 @ 11am 
in Pontiac
Price: Free

Free Legal Aid

Thursday, August 31, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, June 22, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, April 06, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, September 21, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, April 13, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, August 03, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, May 04, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, October 05, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, July 27, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, August 17, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, July 06, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, May 11, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, July 13, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, June 08, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, September 07, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, June 29, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, April 27, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, May 18, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, April 20, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, June 01, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, March 30, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, August 24, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, June 15, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, August 10, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, July 20, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, September 28, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, May 25, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, September 14, 2017 @ 11am 
in Pontiac
Price: Free