Living Hope Series

Hosted by Oakland Community Health Network - OCHN


Dates: 8/8/2017, 8/18/2017, 8/22/2017, 8/30/2017, 9/5/2017, 9/12/2017, 9/19/2017, 9/26/2017



Waiting for image to load...


Other Events from this Partner

Peer Support Specialist/Peer Mentoring Training

Monday, September 18, 2017 @ 9 am Monday, September 11, 2017 @ 9 am Monday, September 25, 2017 @ 9 am Monday, October 02, 2017 @ 9 am Monday, October 09, 2017 @ 9 am 
in Auburn Hills
Price: Free

Speechcraft

Tuesday, August 08, 2017 @ 9 a.m. Tuesday, September 05, 2017 @ 9 a.m. Tuesday, September 19, 2017 @ 9 a.m. Tuesday, August 22, 2017 @ 9 a.m. Wednesday, August 30, 2017 @ 9 a.m. Tuesday, September 26, 2017 @ 9 a.m. Friday, August 18, 2017 @ 9 a.m. Tuesday, September 12, 2017 @ 9 a.m. 
in Pontiac
Price: Free

Your Voice, Your Value Conference

Thursday, September 28, 2017 @ 8am 
in Pontiac
Price: Free

Peer Support Specialist/Peer Mentoring Training

Monday, September 18, 2017 @ 9 am Monday, September 11, 2017 @ 9 am Monday, September 25, 2017 @ 9 am Monday, October 02, 2017 @ 9 am Monday, October 09, 2017 @ 9 am 
in Auburn Hills
Price: Free

Living Hope Series

Tuesday, October 03, 2017 Monday, August 21, 2017 Monday, November 20, 2017 
in Oxford
Price: Free

Change Can Be A Good Thing

Tuesday, October 03, 2017 @ 10:15 am 
in Oxford
Price: Free

Peer Support Specialist/Peer Mentoring Training

Monday, September 18, 2017 @ 9 am Monday, September 11, 2017 @ 9 am Monday, September 25, 2017 @ 9 am Monday, October 02, 2017 @ 9 am Monday, October 09, 2017 @ 9 am 
in Auburn Hills
Price: Free

safeTALK

Wednesday, October 11, 2017 @ 9 a.m. 
in Pontiac
Price: Free

Youth Mental Health First Aid Training

Friday, October 13, 2017 @ 8:30 am 
in Pontiac
Price: Free

Living Hope Series

Monday, October 23, 2017 
in Auburn Hills
Price: Free

Living Hope Series

Monday, October 30, 2017 Thursday, August 17, 2017 Monday, August 07, 2017 
in Commerce Township
Price: Free

Defeat Loneliness with WRAP

Monday, October 30, 2017 @ 1 pm 
in Commerce Township
Price: Free

Adult Mental Health First Aid Training

Friday, November 03, 2017 @ 8:30 am 
in Pontiac
Price: Free

The Power of Hope

Monday, November 20, 2017 @ 10:15 am 
in Oxford
Price: Free

Living Hope Series

Tuesday, October 03, 2017 Monday, August 21, 2017 Monday, November 20, 2017 
in Oxford
Price: Free

safeTALK

Wednesday, February 21, 2018 @ 9 a.m. 
in Pontiac
Price: Free

safeTALK

Wednesday, July 18, 2018 @ 9 a.m. 
in Pontiac
Price: Free