2.4 Hangout!

Hosted by Woodside Bible Church


Dates: 9/10/2017, 9/17/2017, 9/24/2017, 10/8/2017, 10/22/2017, 11/12/2017, 11/26/2017, 12/10/2017, 1/14/2018, 1/28/2018, 2/11/2018, 2/25/2018, 3/11/2018, 3/25/2018, 4/8/2018, 4/22/2018, 5/13/2018, 5/27/2018, 6/10/2018, 6/24/2018, 7/8/2018, 7/22/2018

Additional Notes



Waiting for image to load...


Other Events from this Partner

Parent / Care Provider Group

Sunday, January 14, 2018 @ 4:30pm Sunday, October 14, 2018 @ 4:30pm Sunday, September 09, 2018 @ 4:30pm Sunday, August 12, 2018 @ 4:30pm Sunday, October 08, 2017 @ 4:30pm Sunday, December 10, 2017 @ 4:30pm Sunday, May 13, 2018 @ 4:30pm Sunday, February 11, 2018 @ 4:30pm Sunday, April 08, 2018 @ 4:30pm Sunday, March 11, 2018 @ 4:30pm Sunday, November 12, 2017 @ 4:30pm Sunday, June 10, 2018 @ 4:30pm Sunday, July 08, 2018 @ 4:30pm 
in Troy
Price: Free

Parent / Care Provider Group

Sunday, January 14, 2018 @ 4:30pm Sunday, October 14, 2018 @ 4:30pm Sunday, September 09, 2018 @ 4:30pm Sunday, August 12, 2018 @ 4:30pm Sunday, October 08, 2017 @ 4:30pm Sunday, December 10, 2017 @ 4:30pm Sunday, May 13, 2018 @ 4:30pm Sunday, February 11, 2018 @ 4:30pm Sunday, April 08, 2018 @ 4:30pm Sunday, March 11, 2018 @ 4:30pm Sunday, November 12, 2017 @ 4:30pm Sunday, June 10, 2018 @ 4:30pm Sunday, July 08, 2018 @ 4:30pm 
in Troy
Price: Free

Parent / Care Provider Group

Sunday, January 14, 2018 @ 4:30pm Sunday, October 14, 2018 @ 4:30pm Sunday, September 09, 2018 @ 4:30pm Sunday, August 12, 2018 @ 4:30pm Sunday, October 08, 2017 @ 4:30pm Sunday, December 10, 2017 @ 4:30pm Sunday, May 13, 2018 @ 4:30pm Sunday, February 11, 2018 @ 4:30pm Sunday, April 08, 2018 @ 4:30pm Sunday, March 11, 2018 @ 4:30pm Sunday, November 12, 2017 @ 4:30pm Sunday, June 10, 2018 @ 4:30pm Sunday, July 08, 2018 @ 4:30pm 
in Troy
Price: Free