Indian Classical Dance - Bharatanatyam

Hosted by Clinton-Macomb Public Library


Dates: 7/14/2018



Waiting for image to load...


Other Events from this Partner

1968 Documentary and Discussion

Tuesday, June 12, 2018 @ 2pm 
in Clinton Township
Price: Free

Backyard Birdology

Thursday, June 14, 2018 @ 7pm Thursday, August 02, 2018 @ 7pm 
in Macomb Township
Price: Free

Backyard Birdology

Thursday, May 24, 2018 @ 7pm Monday, August 06, 2018 @ 7pm Tuesday, June 19, 2018 @ 7pm 
in Clinton Township
Price: Free

Gardening 101

Wednesday, June 27, 2018 @ 7pm 
in Clinton Township
Price: Free

Mindfulness Workshop

Tuesday, July 10, 2018 @ 6:30pm Tuesday, July 17, 2018 @ 6:30pm Tuesday, July 24, 2018 @ 6:30pm 
in Clinton Township
Price: Free

Mindfulness Workshop

Tuesday, July 10, 2018 @ 6:30pm Tuesday, July 17, 2018 @ 6:30pm Tuesday, July 24, 2018 @ 6:30pm 
in Clinton Township
Price: Free

Taming Anger: Twelve Steps Toward Freedom

Tuesday, July 17, 2018 @ 6:30pm 
in Clinton Township
Price: Free

Mindfulness Workshop

Tuesday, July 10, 2018 @ 6:30pm Tuesday, July 17, 2018 @ 6:30pm Tuesday, July 24, 2018 @ 6:30pm 
in Clinton Township
Price: Free

The lost Car Companies of Detroit

Tuesday, July 31, 2018 @ 7pm 
in Clinton Township
Price: Free

Backyard Birdology

Thursday, June 14, 2018 @ 7pm Thursday, August 02, 2018 @ 7pm 
in Macomb Township
Price: Free

Backyard Birdology

Thursday, May 24, 2018 @ 7pm Monday, August 06, 2018 @ 7pm Tuesday, June 19, 2018 @ 7pm 
in Clinton Township
Price: Free

Ladies of the Lights

Thursday, August 23, 2018 @ 6:30pm 
in Eastpointe
Price: Free