Persons Living with HIV/AIDS: Warren Rental Assistance Program Sept 17-Oct 15

Hosted by OLHSA - Oakland Livingston Human Services Agency


Dates: 9/17/2018, 10/15/2018

Additional Notes

Application must be mailed and postmarked by October 15, 2018. Alternatively applications may be submitted in person from September 17, 2018 through October 15, 2018 from 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Waiting for image to load...


Other Events from this Partner

Financial Empowerment Workshops

Thursday, March 21, 2019 Thursday, February 14, 2019 Wednesday, May 29, 2019 Thursday, February 28, 2019 Monday, April 15, 2019 Monday, April 01, 2019 Monday, April 29, 2019 Thursday, March 07, 2019 Friday, March 15, 2019 
in Pontiac
Price: Free

Grandparents Raising Grandchildren Support Group Meeting

Wednesday, June 05, 2019 @ 10am 
in Oak Park
Price: Free

Grandparents Raising Grandchildren Support Group Meeting

Tuesday, June 25, 2019 @ 10am 
in Auburn Hills
Price: Free

Homebuyer Education Class

Tuesday, August 06, 2019 Wednesday, September 18, 2019 Wednesday, July 17, 2019 Tuesday, March 26, 2019 
in Pontiac
Price: Free

Homebuyer Education Class

Monday, July 22, 2019 @ 6pm 
in Other
Price: Free

Homebuyer Education Class

Tuesday, August 06, 2019 Wednesday, September 18, 2019 Wednesday, July 17, 2019 Tuesday, March 26, 2019 
in Pontiac
Price: Free

Homebuyer Education Class

Tuesday, August 06, 2019 Wednesday, September 18, 2019 Wednesday, July 17, 2019 Tuesday, March 26, 2019 
in Pontiac
Price: Free