Addressing Emerging Sexuality in Children with ASD

Hosted by Oakland University Center for Autism Research, Education and Support - OUCARES


Dates: 2/12/2019, 3/26/2019

Additional Notes



Waiting for image to load...


Other Events from this Partner

OUCARES After Hour Adult Social

Tuesday, September 17, 2019 @ 6pm 
in Rochester Hills
Price: Free

Macomb Bowling League

Saturday, September 28, 2019 @ 10am Saturday, June 10, 2017 @ 10am Saturday, May 20, 2017 @ 10am Saturday, May 06, 2017 @ 10am Saturday, April 08, 2017 @ 10am Saturday, January 13, 2018 @ 10am Saturday, April 22, 2017 @ 10am 
in Sterling Heights
Price: $60

Robotics Club

Monday, September 30, 2019 @ 6pm Monday, October 23, 2017 @ 6pm 
in Rochester
Price: $130

YOGA

Wednesday, October 02, 2019 
in Rochester Hills
Price: $100

Everyday ABA for Parents of Younger Children

Saturday, May 18, 2019 @ 9am Saturday, November 09, 2019 @ 9am Saturday, October 21, 2017 @ 9am Saturday, October 27, 2018 @ 9am 
in Rochester
Price: $25

Everyday ABA for Parents of Adolescents & Teens

Thursday, April 04, 2019 @ 9am Saturday, November 16, 2019 @ 9am Saturday, November 10, 2018 @ 9am Saturday, October 28, 2017 @ 9am 
in Rochester
Price: $25