Youth Mental Health First Aid Training

Hosted by Oakland Community Health Network - OCHN


Dates: 2/23/2019

Additional Notes



Waiting for image to load...


Other Events from this Partner

A Future That Includes Employment-A Workshop for Families

Tuesday, April 23, 2019 @ 6:30 p.m. 
in Troy
Price: Free

The Power of Positive Thinking

Wednesday, April 24, 2019 @ 9:30 a.m. 
in Troy
Price: Free

Worry Less With Wrap

Friday, April 26, 2019 @ 9:30 a.m. 
in Troy
Price: Free

WRAP Training

Friday, May 10, 2019 @ 9:30 a.m. Friday, May 17, 2019 @ 9:30 a.m. Friday, May 03, 2019 @ 9:30 a.m. 
in Auburn Hills
Price: Free

WRAP Training

Friday, May 10, 2019 @ 9:30 a.m. Friday, May 17, 2019 @ 9:30 a.m. Friday, May 03, 2019 @ 9:30 a.m. 
in Auburn Hills
Price: Free

Dispelling Benefit to Work Myths

Tuesday, May 14, 2019 @ 8:30 a.m. 
in Troy
Price: Free

WRAP Training

Friday, May 10, 2019 @ 9:30 a.m. Friday, May 17, 2019 @ 9:30 a.m. Friday, May 03, 2019 @ 9:30 a.m. 
in Auburn Hills
Price: Free

5 day Moving Forward Training

Wednesday, March 13, 2019 @ 9:00 a.m. Wednesday, March 06, 2019 @ 9:00 a.m. Friday, March 01, 2019 @ 9:00 a.m. Friday, March 08, 2019 @ 9:00 a.m. Friday, September 06, 2019 @ 9:00 a.m. Friday, October 04, 2019 @ 9:00 a.m. Friday, September 20, 2019 @ 9:00 a.m. Friday, September 27, 2019 @ 9:00 a.m. Friday, September 13, 2019 @ 9:00 a.m. Friday, March 15, 2019 @ 9:00 a.m. 
in Auburn Hills
Price: Free

5 day Moving Forward Training

Wednesday, March 13, 2019 @ 9:00 a.m. Wednesday, March 06, 2019 @ 9:00 a.m. Friday, March 01, 2019 @ 9:00 a.m. Friday, March 08, 2019 @ 9:00 a.m. Friday, September 06, 2019 @ 9:00 a.m. Friday, October 04, 2019 @ 9:00 a.m. Friday, September 20, 2019 @ 9:00 a.m. Friday, September 27, 2019 @ 9:00 a.m. Friday, September 13, 2019 @ 9:00 a.m. Friday, March 15, 2019 @ 9:00 a.m. 
in Auburn Hills
Price: Free

5 day Moving Forward Training

Wednesday, March 13, 2019 @ 9:00 a.m. Wednesday, March 06, 2019 @ 9:00 a.m. Friday, March 01, 2019 @ 9:00 a.m. Friday, March 08, 2019 @ 9:00 a.m. Friday, September 06, 2019 @ 9:00 a.m. Friday, October 04, 2019 @ 9:00 a.m. Friday, September 20, 2019 @ 9:00 a.m. Friday, September 27, 2019 @ 9:00 a.m. Friday, September 13, 2019 @ 9:00 a.m. Friday, March 15, 2019 @ 9:00 a.m. 
in Auburn Hills
Price: Free

5 day Moving Forward Training

Wednesday, March 13, 2019 @ 9:00 a.m. Wednesday, March 06, 2019 @ 9:00 a.m. Friday, March 01, 2019 @ 9:00 a.m. Friday, March 08, 2019 @ 9:00 a.m. Friday, September 06, 2019 @ 9:00 a.m. Friday, October 04, 2019 @ 9:00 a.m. Friday, September 20, 2019 @ 9:00 a.m. Friday, September 27, 2019 @ 9:00 a.m. Friday, September 13, 2019 @ 9:00 a.m. Friday, March 15, 2019 @ 9:00 a.m. 
in Auburn Hills
Price: Free

5 day Moving Forward Training

Wednesday, March 13, 2019 @ 9:00 a.m. Wednesday, March 06, 2019 @ 9:00 a.m. Friday, March 01, 2019 @ 9:00 a.m. Friday, March 08, 2019 @ 9:00 a.m. Friday, September 06, 2019 @ 9:00 a.m. Friday, October 04, 2019 @ 9:00 a.m. Friday, September 20, 2019 @ 9:00 a.m. Friday, September 27, 2019 @ 9:00 a.m. Friday, September 13, 2019 @ 9:00 a.m. Friday, March 15, 2019 @ 9:00 a.m. 
in Auburn Hills
Price: Free