Play and Learn Groups

Hosted by CARE of Southeastern Michigan


Dates: 2/6/2019, 2/13/2019, 2/27/2019, 3/13/2019, 3/20/2019, 3/27/2019, 4/17/2019, 4/24/2019

Additional Notes



Waiting for image to load...


Other Events from this Partner

High School and Early College Community Service Opportunities

Monday, August 05, 2019 Monday, July 15, 2019 Monday, July 22, 2019 Monday, June 24, 2019 
in Macomb County
Price: Free

Leadership Academy Summer Camp Series

Monday, August 06, 2018 @ 9am Monday, June 24, 2019 @ 9am 
in Warren
Price: Free

Girl Scout DEA Red Ribbon Patch Program

Sunday, September 01, 2019 Friday, November 01, 2019 Saturday, November 30, 2019 Monday, July 01, 2019 Thursday, August 01, 2019 Tuesday, October 01, 2019 
in Macomb County
Price: Free

Parents / Guardians Needed

Saturday, June 01, 2019 Monday, July 01, 2019 Thursday, August 01, 2019 
in Macomb County
Price: Free

Active Parenting School Age Children

Monday, April 22, 2019 @ 6:30pm Wednesday, February 27, 2019 @ 6:30pm Wednesday, May 01, 2019 @ 6:30pm Monday, July 08, 2019 @ 6:30pm Tuesday, April 16, 2019 @ 6:30pm Wednesday, February 20, 2019 @ 6:30pm Tuesday, July 16, 2019 @ 6:30pm Tuesday, April 23, 2019 @ 6:30pm 
in Macomb County
Price: $5

Camp Care Summer Camp Series

Monday, July 22, 2019 @ 10am Monday, July 15, 2019 @ 10am Monday, July 23, 2018 @ 10am Monday, July 30, 2018 @ 10am Monday, July 31, 2017 @ 10am 
in Roseville
Price: Free

High School and Early College Community Service Opportunities

Monday, August 05, 2019 Monday, July 15, 2019 Monday, July 22, 2019 Monday, June 24, 2019 
in Macomb County
Price: Free

Active Parenting School Age Children

Monday, April 22, 2019 @ 6:30pm Wednesday, February 27, 2019 @ 6:30pm Wednesday, May 01, 2019 @ 6:30pm Monday, July 08, 2019 @ 6:30pm Tuesday, April 16, 2019 @ 6:30pm Wednesday, February 20, 2019 @ 6:30pm Tuesday, July 16, 2019 @ 6:30pm Tuesday, April 23, 2019 @ 6:30pm 
in Macomb County
Price: $5

Camp Care Summer Camp Series

Monday, July 22, 2019 @ 10am Monday, July 15, 2019 @ 10am Monday, July 23, 2018 @ 10am Monday, July 30, 2018 @ 10am Monday, July 31, 2017 @ 10am 
in Roseville
Price: Free

High School and Early College Community Service Opportunities

Monday, August 05, 2019 Monday, July 15, 2019 Monday, July 22, 2019 Monday, June 24, 2019 
in Macomb County
Price: Free

Active Parenting of Teens

Thursday, April 18, 2019 @ 6:30pm Wednesday, July 24, 2019 @ 6:30pm Tuesday, July 23, 2019 @ 6:30pm Thursday, April 25, 2019 @ 6:30pm Thursday, August 01, 2019 @ 6:30pm Wednesday, April 24, 2019 @ 6:30pm 
in Macomb County
Price: $5

Active Parenting of Teens

Thursday, April 18, 2019 @ 6:30pm Wednesday, July 24, 2019 @ 6:30pm Tuesday, July 23, 2019 @ 6:30pm Thursday, April 25, 2019 @ 6:30pm Thursday, August 01, 2019 @ 6:30pm Wednesday, April 24, 2019 @ 6:30pm 
in Macomb County
Price: $5

Active Parenting First Five Years

Wednesday, July 31, 2019 @ 6:30pm Thursday, April 25, 2019 @ 6:30pm Monday, July 29, 2019 @ 6:30pm Thursday, April 11, 2019 @ 6:30pm Tuesday, April 16, 2019 @ 6:30pm 
in Macomb County
Price: $5

Active Parenting First Five Years

Wednesday, July 31, 2019 @ 6:30pm Thursday, April 25, 2019 @ 6:30pm Monday, July 29, 2019 @ 6:30pm Thursday, April 11, 2019 @ 6:30pm Tuesday, April 16, 2019 @ 6:30pm 
in Macomb County
Price: $5

Girl Scout DEA Red Ribbon Patch Program

Sunday, September 01, 2019 Friday, November 01, 2019 Saturday, November 30, 2019 Monday, July 01, 2019 Thursday, August 01, 2019 Tuesday, October 01, 2019 
in Macomb County
Price: Free

Parents / Guardians Needed

Saturday, June 01, 2019 Monday, July 01, 2019 Thursday, August 01, 2019 
in Macomb County
Price: Free

Active Parenting of Teens

Thursday, April 18, 2019 @ 6:30pm Wednesday, July 24, 2019 @ 6:30pm Tuesday, July 23, 2019 @ 6:30pm Thursday, April 25, 2019 @ 6:30pm Thursday, August 01, 2019 @ 6:30pm Wednesday, April 24, 2019 @ 6:30pm 
in Macomb County
Price: $5

Leadership Academy Summer Camp Series

Monday, August 05, 2019 @ 9am 
in Mount Clemens
Price: Free

High School and Early College Community Service Opportunities

Monday, August 05, 2019 Monday, July 15, 2019 Monday, July 22, 2019 Monday, June 24, 2019 
in Macomb County
Price: Free

Girl Scout DEA Red Ribbon Patch Program

Sunday, September 01, 2019 Friday, November 01, 2019 Saturday, November 30, 2019 Monday, July 01, 2019 Thursday, August 01, 2019 Tuesday, October 01, 2019 
in Macomb County
Price: Free

Teaching and Leading Children

Saturday, August 25, 2018 @ 8:30am Saturday, September 14, 2019 @ 8:30am 
in Fraser
Price: Free

Girl Scout DEA Red Ribbon Patch Program

Sunday, September 01, 2019 Friday, November 01, 2019 Saturday, November 30, 2019 Monday, July 01, 2019 Thursday, August 01, 2019 Tuesday, October 01, 2019 
in Macomb County
Price: Free

Girl Scout DEA Red Ribbon Patch Program

Sunday, September 01, 2019 Friday, November 01, 2019 Saturday, November 30, 2019 Monday, July 01, 2019 Thursday, August 01, 2019 Tuesday, October 01, 2019 
in Macomb County
Price: Free

Girl Scout DEA Red Ribbon Patch Program

Sunday, September 01, 2019 Friday, November 01, 2019 Saturday, November 30, 2019 Monday, July 01, 2019 Thursday, August 01, 2019 Tuesday, October 01, 2019 
in Macomb County
Price: Free