FEAST

Hosted by CARE of Southeastern Michigan


Dates: 2/13/2019, 2/20/2019, 2/27/2019, 3/6/2019



Waiting for image to load...


Other Events from this Partner

Active Parenting of Teens

Thursday, April 18, 2019 @ 6pm Thursday, April 25, 2019 @ 6pm Wednesday, April 24, 2019 @ 6pm 
in Mount Clemens
Price: Free

Play and Learn Groups

Thursday, March 21, 2019 Thursday, April 25, 2019 Thursday, February 07, 2019 Thursday, April 18, 2019 Thursday, February 28, 2019 Thursday, March 28, 2019 Thursday, February 21, 2019 Monday, February 11, 2019 Monday, February 25, 2019 Tuesday, April 30, 2019 Thursday, February 14, 2019 Monday, February 18, 2019 Thursday, March 14, 2019 
in Roseville
Price: Free

Active Parenting of Teens

Thursday, February 21, 2019 @ 6:30pm Thursday, April 18, 2019 @ 6:30pm Wednesday, February 20, 2019 @ 6:30pm Tuesday, July 17, 2018 @ 6:30pm Thursday, October 25, 2018 @ 6:30pm Monday, February 04, 2019 @ 6:30pm 
in Sterling Heights
Price: $5

Active Parenting School Age Children

Monday, April 22, 2019 @ 6:30pm Wednesday, February 27, 2019 @ 6:30pm Wednesday, May 01, 2019 @ 6:30pm Tuesday, April 16, 2019 @ 6:30pm Wednesday, February 20, 2019 @ 6:30pm Tuesday, April 23, 2019 @ 6:30pm 
in Macomb County
Price: $5

Early Childhood Literacy Night

Monday, April 22, 2019 @ 5pm 
in Fraser
Price: Free

Active Parenting School Age Children

Monday, April 22, 2019 @ 6:30pm Wednesday, February 27, 2019 @ 6:30pm Wednesday, May 01, 2019 @ 6:30pm Tuesday, April 16, 2019 @ 6:30pm Wednesday, February 20, 2019 @ 6:30pm Tuesday, April 23, 2019 @ 6:30pm 
in Macomb County
Price: $5

Active Parenting of Teens

Wednesday, April 24, 2019 @ 6:30pm 
in Warren
Price: Free

Play and Learn Groups

Wednesday, April 17, 2019 Wednesday, March 27, 2019 Wednesday, April 24, 2019 Wednesday, March 20, 2019 Wednesday, February 27, 2019 Wednesday, February 06, 2019 Wednesday, February 13, 2019 Wednesday, March 13, 2019 
in Mount Clemens
Price: Free

Active Parenting of Teens

Thursday, April 18, 2019 @ 6pm Thursday, April 25, 2019 @ 6pm Wednesday, April 24, 2019 @ 6pm 
in Mount Clemens
Price: Free

Active Parenting of Teens

Thursday, April 18, 2019 @ 6pm Thursday, April 25, 2019 @ 6pm Wednesday, April 24, 2019 @ 6pm 
in Mount Clemens
Price: Free

Play and Learn Groups

Thursday, March 21, 2019 Thursday, April 25, 2019 Thursday, February 07, 2019 Thursday, April 18, 2019 Thursday, February 28, 2019 Thursday, March 28, 2019 Thursday, February 21, 2019 Monday, February 11, 2019 Monday, February 25, 2019 Tuesday, April 30, 2019 Thursday, February 14, 2019 Monday, February 18, 2019 Thursday, March 14, 2019 
in Roseville
Price: Free

Active Parenting First Five Years

Thursday, April 25, 2019 @ 6:30pm Thursday, April 11, 2019 @ 6:30pm Tuesday, April 16, 2019 @ 6:30pm 
in Macomb County
Price: $5

Play and Learn Groups

Thursday, March 21, 2019 Thursday, April 25, 2019 Thursday, February 07, 2019 Thursday, April 18, 2019 Thursday, February 28, 2019 Thursday, March 28, 2019 Thursday, February 21, 2019 Monday, February 11, 2019 Monday, February 25, 2019 Tuesday, April 30, 2019 Thursday, February 14, 2019 Monday, February 18, 2019 Thursday, March 14, 2019 
in Roseville
Price: Free

Play and Learn Groups Macomb

Thursday, May 09, 2019 Wednesday, May 15, 2019 Thursday, May 30, 2019 Wednesday, May 01, 2019 Thursday, May 23, 2019 
in Macomb County
Price: Free

Play and Learn & Parenting Detroit

Wednesday, May 01, 2019 Thursday, May 02, 2019 Monday, May 20, 2019 Thursday, May 09, 2019 Friday, May 31, 2019 
in Detroit
Price: Free

Active Parenting School Age Children

Monday, April 22, 2019 @ 6:30pm Wednesday, February 27, 2019 @ 6:30pm Wednesday, May 01, 2019 @ 6:30pm Tuesday, April 16, 2019 @ 6:30pm Wednesday, February 20, 2019 @ 6:30pm Tuesday, April 23, 2019 @ 6:30pm 
in Macomb County
Price: $5

Play and Learn & Parenting Detroit

Wednesday, May 01, 2019 Thursday, May 02, 2019 Monday, May 20, 2019 Thursday, May 09, 2019 Friday, May 31, 2019 
in Detroit
Price: Free

Play and Learn Groups Macomb

Thursday, May 09, 2019 Wednesday, May 15, 2019 Thursday, May 30, 2019 Wednesday, May 01, 2019 Thursday, May 23, 2019 
in Macomb County
Price: Free

Play and Learn & Parenting Detroit

Wednesday, May 01, 2019 Thursday, May 02, 2019 Monday, May 20, 2019 Thursday, May 09, 2019 Friday, May 31, 2019 
in Detroit
Price: Free

Play and Learn Groups Macomb

Thursday, May 09, 2019 Wednesday, May 15, 2019 Thursday, May 30, 2019 Wednesday, May 01, 2019 Thursday, May 23, 2019 
in Macomb County
Price: Free

Play and Learn & Parenting Detroit

Wednesday, May 01, 2019 Thursday, May 02, 2019 Monday, May 20, 2019 Thursday, May 09, 2019 Friday, May 31, 2019 
in Detroit
Price: Free

Play and Learn Groups Macomb

Thursday, May 09, 2019 Wednesday, May 15, 2019 Thursday, May 30, 2019 Wednesday, May 01, 2019 Thursday, May 23, 2019 
in Macomb County
Price: Free

Play and Learn Groups Macomb

Thursday, May 09, 2019 Wednesday, May 15, 2019 Thursday, May 30, 2019 Wednesday, May 01, 2019 Thursday, May 23, 2019 
in Macomb County
Price: Free

Play and Learn & Parenting Detroit

Wednesday, May 01, 2019 Thursday, May 02, 2019 Monday, May 20, 2019 Thursday, May 09, 2019 Friday, May 31, 2019 
in Detroit
Price: Free