Teen Artist Club

Hosted by Sterling Heights Public Library


Dates: 5/14/2019, 6/11/2019, 7/9/2019, 8/27/2019



Waiting for image to load...


Other Events from this Partner

Adaptive Storytime

Saturday, January 05, 2019 @ 10:30 Saturday, April 13, 2019 @ 10:30 Saturday, May 04, 2019 @ 10:30 Saturday, March 02, 2019 @ 10:30 Saturday, February 02, 2019 @ 10:30 Saturday, August 03, 2019 @ 10:30 Saturday, July 06, 2019 @ 10:30 Saturday, June 08, 2019 @ 10:30 
in Sterling Heights
Price: Free

Pizza & Pages Teen Book Club

Monday, June 17, 2019 @ 3pm Monday, April 22, 2019 @ 3pm Monday, November 26, 2018 @ 3pm Monday, February 11, 2019 @ 3pm Monday, January 14, 2019 @ 3pm Monday, September 24, 2018 @ 3pm Monday, July 23, 2018 @ 3pm Monday, March 18, 2019 @ 3pm 
in Sterling Heights
Price: Free

Teen Advisory Board

Tuesday, March 26, 2019 @ 3:30 Tuesday, February 26, 2019 @ 3:30 Tuesday, July 16, 2019 @ 3:30 Tuesday, June 18, 2019 @ 3:30 Tuesday, July 30, 2019 @ 3:30 Tuesday, February 12, 2019 @ 3:30 Tuesday, January 15, 2019 @ 3:30 Tuesday, August 20, 2019 @ 3:30 Tuesday, August 13, 2019 @ 3:30 Tuesday, July 02, 2019 @ 3:30 Tuesday, March 12, 2019 @ 3:30 
in Sterling Heights
Price: Free

Teen Advisory Board

Tuesday, March 26, 2019 @ 3:30 Tuesday, February 26, 2019 @ 3:30 Tuesday, July 16, 2019 @ 3:30 Tuesday, June 18, 2019 @ 3:30 Tuesday, July 30, 2019 @ 3:30 Tuesday, February 12, 2019 @ 3:30 Tuesday, January 15, 2019 @ 3:30 Tuesday, August 20, 2019 @ 3:30 Tuesday, August 13, 2019 @ 3:30 Tuesday, July 02, 2019 @ 3:30 Tuesday, March 12, 2019 @ 3:30 
in Sterling Heights
Price: Free

Adaptive Storytime

Saturday, January 05, 2019 @ 10:30 Saturday, April 13, 2019 @ 10:30 Saturday, May 04, 2019 @ 10:30 Saturday, March 02, 2019 @ 10:30 Saturday, February 02, 2019 @ 10:30 Saturday, August 03, 2019 @ 10:30 Saturday, July 06, 2019 @ 10:30 Saturday, June 08, 2019 @ 10:30 
in Sterling Heights
Price: Free

Teen Advisory Board

Tuesday, March 26, 2019 @ 3:30 Tuesday, February 26, 2019 @ 3:30 Tuesday, July 16, 2019 @ 3:30 Tuesday, June 18, 2019 @ 3:30 Tuesday, July 30, 2019 @ 3:30 Tuesday, February 12, 2019 @ 3:30 Tuesday, January 15, 2019 @ 3:30 Tuesday, August 20, 2019 @ 3:30 Tuesday, August 13, 2019 @ 3:30 Tuesday, July 02, 2019 @ 3:30 Tuesday, March 12, 2019 @ 3:30 
in Sterling Heights
Price: Free

Teen Advisory Board

Tuesday, March 26, 2019 @ 3:30 Tuesday, February 26, 2019 @ 3:30 Tuesday, July 16, 2019 @ 3:30 Tuesday, June 18, 2019 @ 3:30 Tuesday, July 30, 2019 @ 3:30 Tuesday, February 12, 2019 @ 3:30 Tuesday, January 15, 2019 @ 3:30 Tuesday, August 20, 2019 @ 3:30 Tuesday, August 13, 2019 @ 3:30 Tuesday, July 02, 2019 @ 3:30 Tuesday, March 12, 2019 @ 3:30 
in Sterling Heights
Price: Free

Adaptive Storytime

Saturday, January 05, 2019 @ 10:30 Saturday, April 13, 2019 @ 10:30 Saturday, May 04, 2019 @ 10:30 Saturday, March 02, 2019 @ 10:30 Saturday, February 02, 2019 @ 10:30 Saturday, August 03, 2019 @ 10:30 Saturday, July 06, 2019 @ 10:30 Saturday, June 08, 2019 @ 10:30 
in Sterling Heights
Price: Free

Teen Advisory Board

Tuesday, March 26, 2019 @ 3:30 Tuesday, February 26, 2019 @ 3:30 Tuesday, July 16, 2019 @ 3:30 Tuesday, June 18, 2019 @ 3:30 Tuesday, July 30, 2019 @ 3:30 Tuesday, February 12, 2019 @ 3:30 Tuesday, January 15, 2019 @ 3:30 Tuesday, August 20, 2019 @ 3:30 Tuesday, August 13, 2019 @ 3:30 Tuesday, July 02, 2019 @ 3:30 Tuesday, March 12, 2019 @ 3:30 
in Sterling Heights
Price: Free

Teen Advisory Board

Tuesday, March 26, 2019 @ 3:30 Tuesday, February 26, 2019 @ 3:30 Tuesday, July 16, 2019 @ 3:30 Tuesday, June 18, 2019 @ 3:30 Tuesday, July 30, 2019 @ 3:30 Tuesday, February 12, 2019 @ 3:30 Tuesday, January 15, 2019 @ 3:30 Tuesday, August 20, 2019 @ 3:30 Tuesday, August 13, 2019 @ 3:30 Tuesday, July 02, 2019 @ 3:30 Tuesday, March 12, 2019 @ 3:30 
in Sterling Heights
Price: Free