Sparty Summer Day Camp

Hosted by Michigan State University Extension


Dates: 8/19/2019, 8/20/2019, 8/21/2019, 8/22/2019, 8/23/2019

Additional Notes

Sparty Summer Day Camp is 9 a.m.-4 p.m. daily from August 19-23, 2019 at Max Thompson Family Resource Center, 11370 Hupp Avenue, Warren, MI 48089. Campers ages 5-12 will participate in a variety of activities in the area of STEAM and Healthy Living (nutrition, physical and social emotional). The $75 per child fee includes breakfast, lunch and snacks. Register by August 18. For more information or to register, visit https://events.anr.msu.edu/SpartyCampSummer2019/ or call (586) 469-7614.

Waiting for image to load...


Other Events from this Partner

Become a Master Gardener

Tuesday, August 14, 2018 @ 5:30 pm Monday, August 19, 2019 @ 5:30 pm 
in Clinton Township
Price: $325

Webinar Financial and Homeownership Education

Thursday, August 29, 2019 Tuesday, August 20, 2019 Tuesday, August 06, 2019 Tuesday, August 27, 2019 
in Other
Price: Free

Resumes Made Easy!

Wednesday, August 21, 2019 @ 11:00 a.m. 
in Clinton Township
Price: Free

Webinar Financial and Homeownership Education

Thursday, August 29, 2019 Tuesday, August 20, 2019 Tuesday, August 06, 2019 Tuesday, August 27, 2019 
in Other
Price: Free

Webinar Financial and Homeownership Education

Thursday, August 29, 2019 Tuesday, August 20, 2019 Tuesday, August 06, 2019 Tuesday, August 27, 2019 
in Other
Price: Free

Webinar Financial and Homeownership Education

Monday, September 23, 2019 Wednesday, September 25, 2019 Wednesday, September 18, 2019 Monday, September 16, 2019 
in Other
Price: Free

Webinar Financial and Homeownership Education

Monday, September 23, 2019 Wednesday, September 25, 2019 Wednesday, September 18, 2019 Monday, September 16, 2019 
in Other
Price: Free

Webinar Financial and Homeownership Education

Monday, September 23, 2019 Wednesday, September 25, 2019 Wednesday, September 18, 2019 Monday, September 16, 2019 
in Other
Price: Free

Webinar Financial and Homeownership Education

Monday, September 23, 2019 Wednesday, September 25, 2019 Wednesday, September 18, 2019 Monday, September 16, 2019 
in Other
Price: Free