Realizing the American Dream Series

Hosted by Community Housing Network - CHN


Dates: 7/9/2019, 7/16/2019, 7/23/2019, 7/30/2019

Additional Notes



Waiting for image to load...


Other Events from this Partner

Free Financial Education Workshops

Saturday, April 20, 2019 @  Saturday, January 19, 2019 @  Wednesday, May 16, 2018 @  Wednesday, January 18, 2017 @  Saturday, August 12, 2017 @  Saturday, July 20, 2019 @  Saturday, March 03, 2018 @  Saturday, March 17, 2018 @  Wednesday, June 13, 2018 @  Saturday, August 26, 2017 @  Wednesday, April 18, 2018 @  Wednesday, January 11, 2017 @  
in Eastpointe
Price: Free