DEMENTIA-INFORMED SUPPORT: A TRAIN-THE-TRAINER CURRICULUM FOR DEVELOPMENTAL DISABILITY PROFESSIONALS

Hosted by Alzheimer's Association Greater Michigan Chapter


Dates: 9/25/2019



Waiting for image to load...


Other Events from this Partner

Free Webinar Training Series

Wednesday, October 02, 2019 @ 1:30pm Wednesday, September 04, 2019 @ 1:30pm Wednesday, September 18, 2019 @ 1:30pm Wednesday, August 21, 2019 @ 1:30pm 
in Other
Price: Free

Free Webinar Training Series

Wednesday, October 02, 2019 @ 1:30pm Wednesday, September 04, 2019 @ 1:30pm Wednesday, September 18, 2019 @ 1:30pm Wednesday, August 21, 2019 @ 1:30pm 
in Other
Price: Free

Community Connect Outing - Join Us At Our Memory Cafe

Thursday, July 13, 2017 @ 11:30am Thursday, October 11, 2018 @ 11:30am Thursday, September 12, 2019 @ 11:30am Thursday, September 13, 2018 @ 11:30am Thursday, June 13, 2019 @ 11:30am Thursday, February 08, 2018 @ 11:30am Thursday, April 12, 2018 @ 11:30am Thursday, November 09, 2017 @ 11:30am Thursday, July 12, 2018 @ 11:30am Thursday, February 14, 2019 @ 11:30am Thursday, November 08, 2018 @ 11:30am Thursday, October 10, 2019 @ 11:30am Thursday, June 14, 2018 @ 11:30am Thursday, October 12, 2017 @ 11:30am Thursday, September 14, 2017 @ 11:30am Thursday, March 08, 2018 @ 11:30am Thursday, December 14, 2017 @ 11:30am Thursday, August 10, 2017 @ 11:30am Thursday, April 11, 2019 @ 11:30am Thursday, May 09, 2019 @ 11:30am Thursday, July 11, 2019 @ 11:30am Thursday, May 10, 2018 @ 11:30am Thursday, January 11, 2018 @ 11:30am Thursday, August 08, 2019 @ 11:30am Thursday, March 14, 2019 @ 11:30am Thursday, August 09, 2018 @ 11:30am 
in Grosse Pointe Park
Price: Free