For Parents of Children with Challenging Behaviors

Hosted by Common Ground


Dates: 1/8/2015, 1/22/2015, 2/5/2015, 2/19/2015, 3/5/2015, 3/19/2015, 4/2/2015, 4/16/2015, 4/30/2015, 5/14/2015, 5/28/2015, 10/5/2017, 10/19/2017, 11/2/2017, 11/16/2017, 12/7/2017, 12/21/2017, 1/11/2018, 1/25/2018, 2/8/2018, 2/22/2018, 3/8/2018, 3/22/2018, 4/5/2018, 4/19/2018, 5/3/2018, 5/17/2018, 6/7/2018

Additional Notes

Parent resource and support group. During inclement weather conditions please check to make sure the group is being held.

Waiting for image to load...


Other Events from this Partner

Free Legal Aid

Thursday, August 31, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, November 16, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, June 22, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, December 14, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, April 06, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, February 08, 2018 @ 11am Thursday, October 19, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, September 21, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, April 13, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, February 22, 2018 @ 11am Thursday, August 03, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, November 02, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, May 04, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, October 05, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, July 27, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, August 17, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, July 06, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, May 11, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, July 13, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, June 08, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, September 07, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, June 29, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, April 27, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, May 18, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, April 20, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, January 11, 2018 @ 11am Thursday, June 01, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, March 30, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, August 24, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, January 25, 2018 @ 11am Thursday, June 15, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, August 10, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, July 20, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, December 28, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, November 30, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, September 28, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, May 25, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, September 14, 2017 @ 11am 
in Pontiac
Price: Free

Survivors of Suicide Loss Support Group

Monday, December 04, 2017 @ 7pm Monday, May 15, 2017 @ 7pm Monday, November 06, 2017 @ 7pm Monday, June 05, 2017 @ 7pm Monday, May 01, 2017 @ 7pm Monday, April 17, 2017 @ 7pm Monday, June 19, 2017 @ 7pm Monday, November 20, 2017 @ 7pm Monday, January 15, 2018 @ 7pm Monday, February 05, 2018 @ 7pm Monday, March 05, 2018 @ 7pm Monday, April 03, 2017 @ 7pm 
in Pontiac
Price: Free

Free Legal Aid

Thursday, August 31, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, November 16, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, June 22, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, December 14, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, April 06, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, February 08, 2018 @ 11am Thursday, October 19, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, September 21, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, April 13, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, February 22, 2018 @ 11am Thursday, August 03, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, November 02, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, May 04, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, October 05, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, July 27, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, August 17, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, July 06, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, May 11, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, July 13, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, June 08, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, September 07, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, June 29, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, April 27, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, May 18, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, April 20, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, January 11, 2018 @ 11am Thursday, June 01, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, March 30, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, August 24, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, January 25, 2018 @ 11am Thursday, June 15, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, August 10, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, July 20, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, December 28, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, November 30, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, September 28, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, May 25, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, September 14, 2017 @ 11am 
in Pontiac
Price: Free

Free Legal Aid

Thursday, August 31, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, November 16, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, June 22, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, December 14, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, April 06, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, February 08, 2018 @ 11am Thursday, October 19, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, September 21, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, April 13, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, February 22, 2018 @ 11am Thursday, August 03, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, November 02, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, May 04, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, October 05, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, July 27, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, August 17, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, July 06, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, May 11, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, July 13, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, June 08, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, September 07, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, June 29, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, April 27, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, May 18, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, April 20, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, January 11, 2018 @ 11am Thursday, June 01, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, March 30, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, August 24, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, January 25, 2018 @ 11am Thursday, June 15, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, August 10, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, July 20, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, December 28, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, November 30, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, September 28, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, May 25, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, September 14, 2017 @ 11am 
in Pontiac
Price: Free

Survivors of Suicide Loss Support Group

Monday, December 04, 2017 @ 7pm Monday, May 15, 2017 @ 7pm Monday, November 06, 2017 @ 7pm Monday, June 05, 2017 @ 7pm Monday, May 01, 2017 @ 7pm Monday, April 17, 2017 @ 7pm Monday, June 19, 2017 @ 7pm Monday, November 20, 2017 @ 7pm Monday, January 15, 2018 @ 7pm Monday, February 05, 2018 @ 7pm Monday, March 05, 2018 @ 7pm Monday, April 03, 2017 @ 7pm 
in Pontiac
Price: Free