MyStrength

Hosted by Oakland Community Health Network - OCHN

Event is Ongoing: Check Flyer

Additional Notes

This is a Free wellness tool for the residents of Oakland County.

Waiting for image to load...


Other Events from this Partner

What’s Going on in Lansing?

Monday, May 21, 2018 
in Troy
Price: Free

Moving Forward

Monday, May 14, 2018 @ 9 a.m. Monday, May 07, 2018 @ 9 a.m. Monday, April 30, 2018 @ 9 a.m. Monday, April 23, 2018 @ 9 a.m. Monday, May 21, 2018 @ 9 a.m. 
in Auburn Hills
Price: Free

Suicide Prevention & Military Sexual Trauma

Tuesday, May 22, 2018 @ 10 a.m. 
in Pontiac
Price: Free

An Upstream Approach to Suicide Prevention

Thursday, May 24, 2018 @ 9am 
in Troy
Price: Free

OCHN Speechcraft Class

Thursday, May 24, 2018 @ 9:30 a.m. Thursday, May 31, 2018 @ 9:30 a.m. Thursday, May 03, 2018 @ 9:30 a.m. Thursday, May 17, 2018 @ 9:30 a.m. Thursday, June 07, 2018 @ 9:30 a.m. Thursday, April 26, 2018 @ 9:30 a.m. Thursday, April 19, 2018 @ 9:30 a.m. Thursday, May 10, 2018 @ 9:30 a.m. 
in Troy
Price: Free

OCHN Speechcraft Class

Thursday, May 24, 2018 @ 9:30 a.m. Thursday, May 31, 2018 @ 9:30 a.m. Thursday, May 03, 2018 @ 9:30 a.m. Thursday, May 17, 2018 @ 9:30 a.m. Thursday, June 07, 2018 @ 9:30 a.m. Thursday, April 26, 2018 @ 9:30 a.m. Thursday, April 19, 2018 @ 9:30 a.m. Thursday, May 10, 2018 @ 9:30 a.m. 
in Troy
Price: Free

Shatter the Stigma 2018

Saturday, June 02, 2018 @ 9am 
in Clawson
Price: $35

Free Community Naloxone Training

Thursday, June 07, 2018 @ 7 p.m. 
in White Lake
Price: Free

OCHN Speechcraft Class

Thursday, May 24, 2018 @ 9:30 a.m. Thursday, May 31, 2018 @ 9:30 a.m. Thursday, May 03, 2018 @ 9:30 a.m. Thursday, May 17, 2018 @ 9:30 a.m. Thursday, June 07, 2018 @ 9:30 a.m. Thursday, April 26, 2018 @ 9:30 a.m. Thursday, April 19, 2018 @ 9:30 a.m. Thursday, May 10, 2018 @ 9:30 a.m. 
in Troy
Price: Free

Mental Health First Aid Training

Friday, June 08, 2018 @ 8:30 a.m. 
in Troy
Price: Free

SSI/SSDI Overview for Individuals, Families and Guardians

Wednesday, June 13, 2018 
in Troy
Price: Free

Youth Mental Health First Aid Training

Friday, June 15, 2018 @ 8:30 a.m. 
in Troy
Price: Free

Free Community Naloxone Training

Wednesday, July 18, 2018 @ 7 p.m. 
in Lake Orion
Price: Free

safeTALK

Wednesday, July 18, 2018 @ 9 a.m. 
in Pontiac
Price: Free

OCHN Speechcraft Class

Thursday, September 06, 2018 @ 9:30 a.m. Thursday, August 16, 2018 @ 9:30 a.m. Thursday, September 13, 2018 @ 9:30 a.m. Thursday, September 20, 2018 @ 9:30 a.m. Thursday, August 09, 2018 @ 9:30 a.m. Thursday, August 23, 2018 @ 9:30 a.m. Thursday, August 02, 2018 @ 9:30 a.m. Thursday, August 30, 2018 @ 9:30 a.m. 
in Troy
Price: Free

OCHN Speechcraft Class

Thursday, September 06, 2018 @ 9:30 a.m. Thursday, August 16, 2018 @ 9:30 a.m. Thursday, September 13, 2018 @ 9:30 a.m. Thursday, September 20, 2018 @ 9:30 a.m. Thursday, August 09, 2018 @ 9:30 a.m. Thursday, August 23, 2018 @ 9:30 a.m. Thursday, August 02, 2018 @ 9:30 a.m. Thursday, August 30, 2018 @ 9:30 a.m. 
in Troy
Price: Free

OCHN Speechcraft Class

Thursday, September 06, 2018 @ 9:30 a.m. Thursday, August 16, 2018 @ 9:30 a.m. Thursday, September 13, 2018 @ 9:30 a.m. Thursday, September 20, 2018 @ 9:30 a.m. Thursday, August 09, 2018 @ 9:30 a.m. Thursday, August 23, 2018 @ 9:30 a.m. Thursday, August 02, 2018 @ 9:30 a.m. Thursday, August 30, 2018 @ 9:30 a.m. 
in Troy
Price: Free

OCHN Speechcraft Class

Thursday, September 06, 2018 @ 9:30 a.m. Thursday, August 16, 2018 @ 9:30 a.m. Thursday, September 13, 2018 @ 9:30 a.m. Thursday, September 20, 2018 @ 9:30 a.m. Thursday, August 09, 2018 @ 9:30 a.m. Thursday, August 23, 2018 @ 9:30 a.m. Thursday, August 02, 2018 @ 9:30 a.m. Thursday, August 30, 2018 @ 9:30 a.m. 
in Troy
Price: Free

OCHN Speechcraft Class

Thursday, September 06, 2018 @ 9:30 a.m. Thursday, August 16, 2018 @ 9:30 a.m. Thursday, September 13, 2018 @ 9:30 a.m. Thursday, September 20, 2018 @ 9:30 a.m. Thursday, August 09, 2018 @ 9:30 a.m. Thursday, August 23, 2018 @ 9:30 a.m. Thursday, August 02, 2018 @ 9:30 a.m. Thursday, August 30, 2018 @ 9:30 a.m. 
in Troy
Price: Free

OCHN Speechcraft Class

Thursday, September 06, 2018 @ 9:30 a.m. Thursday, August 16, 2018 @ 9:30 a.m. Thursday, September 13, 2018 @ 9:30 a.m. Thursday, September 20, 2018 @ 9:30 a.m. Thursday, August 09, 2018 @ 9:30 a.m. Thursday, August 23, 2018 @ 9:30 a.m. Thursday, August 02, 2018 @ 9:30 a.m. Thursday, August 30, 2018 @ 9:30 a.m. 
in Troy
Price: Free

OCHN Speechcraft Class

Thursday, September 06, 2018 @ 9:30 a.m. Thursday, August 16, 2018 @ 9:30 a.m. Thursday, September 13, 2018 @ 9:30 a.m. Thursday, September 20, 2018 @ 9:30 a.m. Thursday, August 09, 2018 @ 9:30 a.m. Thursday, August 23, 2018 @ 9:30 a.m. Thursday, August 02, 2018 @ 9:30 a.m. Thursday, August 30, 2018 @ 9:30 a.m. 
in Troy
Price: Free

Moving Forward

Monday, October 15, 2018 @ 9 a.m. Monday, September 17, 2018 @ 9 a.m. Monday, October 01, 2018 @ 9 a.m. Monday, September 24, 2018 @ 9 a.m. Monday, October 08, 2018 @ 9 a.m. 
in Auburn Hills
Price: Free

OCHN Speechcraft Class

Thursday, September 06, 2018 @ 9:30 a.m. Thursday, August 16, 2018 @ 9:30 a.m. Thursday, September 13, 2018 @ 9:30 a.m. Thursday, September 20, 2018 @ 9:30 a.m. Thursday, August 09, 2018 @ 9:30 a.m. Thursday, August 23, 2018 @ 9:30 a.m. Thursday, August 02, 2018 @ 9:30 a.m. Thursday, August 30, 2018 @ 9:30 a.m. 
in Troy
Price: Free

Moving Forward

Monday, October 15, 2018 @ 9 a.m. Monday, September 17, 2018 @ 9 a.m. Monday, October 01, 2018 @ 9 a.m. Monday, September 24, 2018 @ 9 a.m. Monday, October 08, 2018 @ 9 a.m. 
in Auburn Hills
Price: Free

Moving Forward

Monday, October 15, 2018 @ 9 a.m. Monday, September 17, 2018 @ 9 a.m. Monday, October 01, 2018 @ 9 a.m. Monday, September 24, 2018 @ 9 a.m. Monday, October 08, 2018 @ 9 a.m. 
in Auburn Hills
Price: Free

Moving Forward

Monday, October 15, 2018 @ 9 a.m. Monday, September 17, 2018 @ 9 a.m. Monday, October 01, 2018 @ 9 a.m. Monday, September 24, 2018 @ 9 a.m. Monday, October 08, 2018 @ 9 a.m. 
in Auburn Hills
Price: Free

Moving Forward

Monday, October 15, 2018 @ 9 a.m. Monday, September 17, 2018 @ 9 a.m. Monday, October 01, 2018 @ 9 a.m. Monday, September 24, 2018 @ 9 a.m. Monday, October 08, 2018 @ 9 a.m. 
in Auburn Hills
Price: Free