Pre-Employment Skills Training for Adults with ADS & Othr Developmental Disabilities

Hosted by Oakland University Center for Autism Research, Education and Support - OUCARES


Dates: 3/23/2016, 10/24/2016, 8/31/2018

Additional Notes

Oakland University Center for Autism Outreach Services (OUCARES) is please to announce our summer session of Pre-Employment Skills Training program for adults with Aspergers, HFA, PDD-NOS (June 18 - August 31). This intensive training program maintains a strong focus on interpersonal skills, obtaining and maintaining employment, independent living skills, social awareness and social understanding. Join us for an Informational Session on May 16th to learn about this program. Please see the attached flier for more information. Pre-Employment Training Skills Information Session Wednesday, May 16th 6-7:30pm Location: Meadows Learning Center (1435 W. Auburn Rd) RSVP: oucares@oakland.edu Please see the attached flier for more information. Apply today to take advantage of this wonderful opportunity. Scholarships are available! Visit us on Facebook to see more photos and learn more about the program! For complete program specifics and registration information, please visit us at:www.oakland.edu/oucares

Waiting for image to load...


Other Events from this Partner

FREE Evening Enrichment Series

Thursday, February 25, 2016 @ 6pm Thursday, November 16, 2017 @ 6pm Tuesday, October 17, 2017 @ 6pm Thursday, March 10, 2016 @ 6pm Thursday, November 08, 2018 @ 6pm Thursday, September 28, 2017 @ 6pm Thursday, October 18, 2018 @ 6pm Thursday, January 21, 2016 @ 6pm Thursday, September 27, 2018 @ 6pm 
in Rochester
Price: Free

Obesity, Nutrition and Autism

Thursday, October 18, 2018 @ 6pm 
in Rochester
Price: Free

Halloween Party

Sunday, October 21, 2018 @ 10am 
in Madison Heights
Price: Free

Everyday ABA for Parents of Younger Children

Saturday, October 21, 2017 @ 9am Saturday, October 27, 2018 @ 9am 
in Rochester
Price: $25

The Big Why Behind Autism Behaviors

Thursday, November 08, 2018 @ 6pm 
in Rochester
Price: Free

FREE Evening Enrichment Series

Thursday, February 25, 2016 @ 6pm Thursday, November 16, 2017 @ 6pm Tuesday, October 17, 2017 @ 6pm Thursday, March 10, 2016 @ 6pm Thursday, November 08, 2018 @ 6pm Thursday, September 28, 2017 @ 6pm Thursday, October 18, 2018 @ 6pm Thursday, January 21, 2016 @ 6pm Thursday, September 27, 2018 @ 6pm 
in Rochester
Price: Free

Everyday ABA for Parents of Adolescents & Teens

Saturday, November 10, 2018 @ 9am Saturday, October 28, 2017 @ 9am 
in Rochester
Price: $25

OUCARES HOLIDAY PARTY

Saturday, December 02, 2017 @ 7 PM Saturday, December 01, 2018 @ 7 PM 
in Rochester Hills
Price: $10