Meet Me at the BBAC

Hosted by Alzheimer's Association Greater Michigan Chapter


Dates: 6/22/2018, 9/14/2018, 9/28/2018

Additional Notes



Waiting for image to load...


Other Events from this Partner

MINDS ON ART

Tuesday, September 11, 2018 @ 1pm Monday, September 17, 2018 @ 1pm Monday, September 10, 2018 @ 1pm Tuesday, September 18, 2018 @ 1pm 
in Detroit
Price: Free

Detroit Historical Society

Saturday, September 29, 2018 @ 11am 
in Detroit
Price: Free

Community Connect Outing - Join Us At Our Memory Cafe

Thursday, July 13, 2017 @ 11:30am Thursday, October 11, 2018 @ 11:30am Thursday, September 13, 2018 @ 11:30am Thursday, February 08, 2018 @ 11:30am Thursday, April 12, 2018 @ 11:30am Thursday, November 09, 2017 @ 11:30am Thursday, July 12, 2018 @ 11:30am Thursday, November 08, 2018 @ 11:30am Thursday, June 14, 2018 @ 11:30am Thursday, October 12, 2017 @ 11:30am Thursday, September 14, 2017 @ 11:30am Thursday, March 08, 2018 @ 11:30am Thursday, December 14, 2017 @ 11:30am Thursday, August 10, 2017 @ 11:30am Thursday, May 10, 2018 @ 11:30am Thursday, January 11, 2018 @ 11:30am Thursday, August 09, 2018 @ 11:30am 
in Grosse Pointe Park
Price: Free

Community Connect Outing - Join Us At Our Memory Cafe

Thursday, July 13, 2017 @ 11:30am Thursday, October 11, 2018 @ 11:30am Thursday, September 13, 2018 @ 11:30am Thursday, February 08, 2018 @ 11:30am Thursday, April 12, 2018 @ 11:30am Thursday, November 09, 2017 @ 11:30am Thursday, July 12, 2018 @ 11:30am Thursday, November 08, 2018 @ 11:30am Thursday, June 14, 2018 @ 11:30am Thursday, October 12, 2017 @ 11:30am Thursday, September 14, 2017 @ 11:30am Thursday, March 08, 2018 @ 11:30am Thursday, December 14, 2017 @ 11:30am Thursday, August 10, 2017 @ 11:30am Thursday, May 10, 2018 @ 11:30am Thursday, January 11, 2018 @ 11:30am Thursday, August 09, 2018 @ 11:30am 
in Grosse Pointe Park
Price: Free

A MEANINGFUL LIFE WITH ALZHEIMER’S DISEASE

Thursday, November 29, 2018 @ 8:30am 
in Livonia
Price: $20