You Can Make A Change For Life

Hosted by National Kidney Foundation of Michigan

Event is Ongoing: Check Flyer

Additional Notes

2 page flyer. Locate this program near you by using the links on this flyer.

Waiting for image to load...


Other Events from this Partner

Personal Action Toward Health Workshops

Saturday, April 21, 2018 Wednesday, August 16, 2017 Wednesday, March 21, 2018 Monday, June 04, 2018 Wednesday, August 02, 2017 Monday, May 07, 2018 Monday, March 19, 2018 Wednesday, February 21, 2018 Tuesday, March 06, 2018 
in Wayne County
Price: Free

CANCER: THRIVING & SURVIVING

Wednesday, May 16, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, May 09, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, June 20, 2018 @ 1pm 
in Inkster
Price: $10