Adaptive Recreation Friday Dance Parties

Hosted by Romeo Washington Bruce Parks & Recreation - RWBPR


Dates: 4/21/2017, 5/18/2018, 6/15/2018, 7/20/2018, 9/14/2018, 10/19/2018, 12/14/2018

Additional Notes



Waiting for image to load...


Other Events from this Partner

Adaptive Rec: Coloring & Crafts

Wednesday, October 24, 2018 @ 11:30am Wednesday, September 26, 2018 @ 11:30am Wednesday, November 21, 2018 @ 11:30am 
in Romeo
Price: $2

Family Bingo Night!

Friday, September 28, 2018 @ 7pm 
in Chesterfield
Price: $4

Electronics Recycling & Residential Paper Shredding

Saturday, May 19, 2018 @ 9am Saturday, September 29, 2018 @ 9am 
in Washington
Price: Free

Adaptive Recreation Programs

Monday, September 10, 2018 Wednesday, October 03, 2018 
in Macomb County
Price: $15

Adapive Rec: Romeo Rollers Bowling Club

Thursday, May 10, 2018 @ 4pm Thursday, October 18, 2018 @ 4pm Thursday, May 24, 2018 @ 4pm Thursday, December 13, 2018 @ 4pm Thursday, November 01, 2018 @ 4pm Thursday, September 06, 2018 @ 4pm Thursday, May 17, 2018 @ 4pm Thursday, November 15, 2018 @ 4pm Thursday, October 04, 2018 @ 4pm Thursday, September 20, 2018 @ 4pm Thursday, November 29, 2018 @ 4pm 
in Washington
Price: $5

Adaptive Rec: Bingo

Wednesday, September 12, 2018 @ 11:30am Wednesday, October 10, 2018 @ 11:30am 
in Romeo
Price: $1

Adapive Rec: Romeo Rollers Bowling Club

Thursday, May 10, 2018 @ 4pm Thursday, October 18, 2018 @ 4pm Thursday, May 24, 2018 @ 4pm Thursday, December 13, 2018 @ 4pm Thursday, November 01, 2018 @ 4pm Thursday, September 06, 2018 @ 4pm Thursday, May 17, 2018 @ 4pm Thursday, November 15, 2018 @ 4pm Thursday, October 04, 2018 @ 4pm Thursday, September 20, 2018 @ 4pm Thursday, November 29, 2018 @ 4pm 
in Washington
Price: $5

Adaptive Rec: Coloring & Crafts

Wednesday, October 24, 2018 @ 11:30am Wednesday, September 26, 2018 @ 11:30am Wednesday, November 21, 2018 @ 11:30am 
in Romeo
Price: $2

Adapive Rec: Romeo Rollers Bowling Club

Thursday, May 10, 2018 @ 4pm Thursday, October 18, 2018 @ 4pm Thursday, May 24, 2018 @ 4pm Thursday, December 13, 2018 @ 4pm Thursday, November 01, 2018 @ 4pm Thursday, September 06, 2018 @ 4pm Thursday, May 17, 2018 @ 4pm Thursday, November 15, 2018 @ 4pm Thursday, October 04, 2018 @ 4pm Thursday, September 20, 2018 @ 4pm Thursday, November 29, 2018 @ 4pm 
in Washington
Price: $5

Adapive Rec: Romeo Rollers Bowling Club

Thursday, May 10, 2018 @ 4pm Thursday, October 18, 2018 @ 4pm Thursday, May 24, 2018 @ 4pm Thursday, December 13, 2018 @ 4pm Thursday, November 01, 2018 @ 4pm Thursday, September 06, 2018 @ 4pm Thursday, May 17, 2018 @ 4pm Thursday, November 15, 2018 @ 4pm Thursday, October 04, 2018 @ 4pm Thursday, September 20, 2018 @ 4pm Thursday, November 29, 2018 @ 4pm 
in Washington
Price: $5

Adaptive Rec: Bingo

Friday, November 16, 2018 @ 6pm 
in Washington
Price: $4

Adaptive Rec: Coloring & Crafts

Wednesday, October 24, 2018 @ 11:30am Wednesday, September 26, 2018 @ 11:30am Wednesday, November 21, 2018 @ 11:30am 
in Romeo
Price: $2

Adapive Rec: Romeo Rollers Bowling Club

Thursday, May 10, 2018 @ 4pm Thursday, October 18, 2018 @ 4pm Thursday, May 24, 2018 @ 4pm Thursday, December 13, 2018 @ 4pm Thursday, November 01, 2018 @ 4pm Thursday, September 06, 2018 @ 4pm Thursday, May 17, 2018 @ 4pm Thursday, November 15, 2018 @ 4pm Thursday, October 04, 2018 @ 4pm Thursday, September 20, 2018 @ 4pm Thursday, November 29, 2018 @ 4pm 
in Washington
Price: $5

Adapive Rec: Romeo Rollers Bowling Club

Thursday, May 10, 2018 @ 4pm Thursday, October 18, 2018 @ 4pm Thursday, May 24, 2018 @ 4pm Thursday, December 13, 2018 @ 4pm Thursday, November 01, 2018 @ 4pm Thursday, September 06, 2018 @ 4pm Thursday, May 17, 2018 @ 4pm Thursday, November 15, 2018 @ 4pm Thursday, October 04, 2018 @ 4pm Thursday, September 20, 2018 @ 4pm Thursday, November 29, 2018 @ 4pm 
in Washington
Price: $5