Romulus Adult Education

Hosted by miscellaneous

Event is Ongoing: Check Flyer



Waiting for image to load...


Other Events from this Partner

Fun Fest 2017

Thursday, August 24, 2017 @ 10am 
in Wayne
Price: Free

SCI Mobility Recreation Expo

Thursday, August 24, 2017 @ 11am 
in Romulus
Price: Free

Music Under the Stars

Thursday, September 07, 2017 @ 7:30pm Thursday, June 29, 2017 @ 7:30pm Thursday, August 24, 2017 @ 7:30pm Thursday, July 20, 2017 @ 7:30pm 
in Dearborn
Price: Free

Special Tree Sci Expo 2017

Thursday, August 24, 2017 @ 11:00 am 
in Romulus
Price: Free

Special Education Training Series Advocating for the Needs of Our Children

Friday, October 20, 2017 @ 11am Friday, October 13, 2017 @ 11am Friday, September 15, 2017 @ 11am Friday, September 22, 2017 @ 11am Friday, September 01, 2017 @ 11am Friday, September 08, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, August 17, 2017 @ 11am Friday, August 25, 2017 @ 11am Friday, August 11, 2017 @ 11am Friday, September 29, 2017 @ 11am Friday, October 06, 2017 @ 11am 
in Detroit
Price: Free

Uptown Friday Night Concerts

Friday, August 04, 2017 @ 7:30pm Friday, August 12, 2016 @ 7:30pm Friday, July 22, 2016 @ 7:30pm Friday, August 19, 2016 @ 7:30pm Friday, August 26, 2016 @ 7:30pm Friday, August 25, 2017 @ 7:30pm Friday, August 18, 2017 @ 7:30pm Friday, July 29, 2016 @ 7:30pm Friday, August 14, 2015 @ 7:30pm Friday, July 24, 2015 @ 7:30pm Friday, July 07, 2017 @ 7:30pm Friday, August 21, 2015 @ 7:30pm Friday, July 21, 2017 @ 7:30pm Friday, July 17, 2015 @ 7:30pm Friday, July 28, 2017 @ 7:30pm Friday, July 31, 2015 @ 7:30pm 
in Mount Clemens
Price: Free

Movies on the Green

Friday, July 28, 2017 @ 7pm Friday, August 25, 2017 @ 7pm Friday, August 11, 2017 @ 7pm Friday, July 14, 2017 @ 7pm 
in Detroit
Price: Free

Gold Scramble Saturday

Saturday, August 26, 2017 
in Harrison Township
Price: $75

Business Classes Offered

Wednesday, July 12, 2017 Wednesday, August 09, 2017 Thursday, August 03, 2017 Thursday, July 06, 2017 Tuesday, July 11, 2017 Thursday, August 31, 2017 Thursday, July 27, 2017 
in Oakland County
Price: Free

Special Education Training Series Advocating for the Needs of Our Children

Friday, October 20, 2017 @ 11am Friday, October 13, 2017 @ 11am Friday, September 15, 2017 @ 11am Friday, September 22, 2017 @ 11am Friday, September 01, 2017 @ 11am Friday, September 08, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, August 17, 2017 @ 11am Friday, August 25, 2017 @ 11am Friday, August 11, 2017 @ 11am Friday, September 29, 2017 @ 11am Friday, October 06, 2017 @ 11am 
in Detroit
Price: Free

The Friday Night Open Talk Group

Friday, January 27, 2017 @ 7pm Friday, July 07, 2017 @ 7pm Friday, September 01, 2017 @ 7pm Friday, August 04, 2017 @ 7pm Friday, February 24, 2017 @ 7pm Friday, April 28, 2017 @ 7pm Friday, March 31, 2017 @ 7pm Friday, October 06, 2017 @ 7pm Friday, June 02, 2017 @ 7pm Friday, May 05, 2017 @ 7pm 
in Mount Clemens
Price: Free

Unplugged

Monday, April 03, 2017 @ 7pm Monday, October 02, 2017 @ 7pm Monday, May 01, 2017 @ 7pm Monday, July 03, 2017 @ 7pm Monday, August 07, 2017 @ 7pm Monday, December 04, 2017 @ 7pm Monday, March 06, 2017 @ 7pm Monday, November 06, 2017 @ 7pm Monday, June 05, 2017 @ 7pm Monday, September 04, 2017 @ 7pm 
in Ferndale
Price: Free

Open Studio Art Therapy Group

Wednesday, August 09, 2017 @ 6pm Wednesday, September 06, 2017 @ 6pm Wednesday, October 04, 2017 @ 6pm 
in Livonia
Price: $35

Taking Steps to a Healthier You

Thursday, September 07, 2017 @ 10am Wednesday, September 06, 2017 @ 10am Friday, September 08, 2017 @ 10am 
in Detroit
Price: Free

Taking Steps to a Healthier You

Thursday, September 07, 2017 @ 10am Wednesday, September 06, 2017 @ 10am Friday, September 08, 2017 @ 10am 
in Detroit
Price: Free

Music Under the Stars

Thursday, September 07, 2017 @ 7:30pm Thursday, June 29, 2017 @ 7:30pm Thursday, August 24, 2017 @ 7:30pm Thursday, July 20, 2017 @ 7:30pm 
in Dearborn
Price: Free

Downtown Sight & Sound Concert Series

Friday, August 11, 2017 @ 7pm Friday, September 08, 2017 @ 7pm Friday, July 14, 2017 @ 7pm 
in Mount Clemens
Price: Free

Special Education Training Series Advocating for the Needs of Our Children

Friday, October 20, 2017 @ 11am Friday, October 13, 2017 @ 11am Friday, September 15, 2017 @ 11am Friday, September 22, 2017 @ 11am Friday, September 01, 2017 @ 11am Friday, September 08, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, August 17, 2017 @ 11am Friday, August 25, 2017 @ 11am Friday, August 11, 2017 @ 11am Friday, September 29, 2017 @ 11am Friday, October 06, 2017 @ 11am 
in Detroit
Price: Free

Michigan Kinship Care Conference

Friday, September 08, 2017 @ 9am 
in Detroit
Price: Free

Statwide Kinship Grandparents Raising Grandchildren Conference

Friday, September 09, 2016 @ 9am Friday, September 08, 2017 @ 9am 
in Detroit
Price: Free

Taking Steps to a Healthier You

Thursday, September 07, 2017 @ 10am Wednesday, September 06, 2017 @ 10am Friday, September 08, 2017 @ 10am 
in Detroit
Price: Free

Suicide Prevention Conference

Saturday, September 09, 2017 @ 10am 
in Westland
Price: Free

Trail Trekkers

Saturday, September 09, 2017 Saturday, August 19, 2017 Saturday, October 14, 2017 
in New Boston
Price: Free

Caregiving Resource Workshops

Saturday, October 07, 2017 @ 1pm Saturday, June 03, 2017 @ 1pm Saturday, September 09, 2017 @ 1pm Saturday, July 08, 2017 @ 1pm Saturday, August 05, 2017 @ 1pm 
in Detroit
Price: Free

Stand With Trans Support Groups

Monday, June 12, 2017 Monday, October 10, 2016 Monday, December 12, 2016 Monday, February 13, 2017 Monday, November 14, 2016 Monday, May 08, 2017 Monday, September 11, 2017 Monday, September 12, 2016 Monday, August 14, 2017 Monday, October 09, 2017 Monday, August 08, 2016 Monday, July 10, 2017 Monday, April 10, 2017 Monday, March 13, 2017 
in Macomb Township
Price: Free

Transgender Youth & Family Support Groups

Monday, November 14, 2016 @ 6:30pm Monday, July 11, 2016 @ 6:30pm Monday, September 11, 2017 @ 6:30pm Monday, January 09, 2017 @ 6:30pm Monday, July 10, 2017 @ 6:30pm Monday, December 12, 2016 @ 6:30pm Monday, May 09, 2016 @ 6:30pm Monday, June 13, 2016 @ 6:30pm Monday, September 12, 2016 @ 6:30pm Monday, November 13, 2017 @ 6:30pm Monday, August 21, 2017 @ 6:30pm Monday, October 09, 2017 @ 6:30pm Monday, August 08, 2016 @ 6:30pm Monday, December 11, 2017 @ 6:30pm Monday, October 10, 2016 @ 6:30pm Monday, April 11, 2016 @ 6:30pm 
in Macomb Township
Price: Free

QPR Suicide Prevention Gatekeeper Training

Monday, September 11, 2017 @ 7pm Monday, November 06, 2017 @ 7pm 
in Sterling Heights
Price: Free

Annual Wounded Veteran Golf Tournament

Monday, September 11, 2017 @ 7:30am 
in Shelby Township
Price: $140

Training on Work and Disability Benefits

Monday, September 11, 2017 @ 10am 
in Clinton Township
Price: Free

Veterans' Summit

Wednesday, September 13, 2017 @ 9am 
in Livonia
Price: Free

Supports for Parents of Transgender Youth: You Are Not Alone

Thursday, May 14, 2015 Thursday, June 25, 2015 Thursday, June 11, 2015 Thursday, July 13, 2017 Thursday, August 10, 2017 Thursday, May 28, 2015 Thursday, October 12, 2017 Thursday, September 14, 2017 
in West Bloomfield
Price: Free

Special Education Training Series Advocating for the Needs of Our Children

Friday, October 20, 2017 @ 11am Friday, October 13, 2017 @ 11am Friday, September 15, 2017 @ 11am Friday, September 22, 2017 @ 11am Friday, September 01, 2017 @ 11am Friday, September 08, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, August 17, 2017 @ 11am Friday, August 25, 2017 @ 11am Friday, August 11, 2017 @ 11am Friday, September 29, 2017 @ 11am Friday, October 06, 2017 @ 11am 
in Detroit
Price: Free

Bike Show!

Saturday, September 16, 2017 @ 1pm 
in Troy
Price: $5

We Walk For Them Because They Marched For Us

Saturday, September 16, 2017 @ 9am 
in Shelby Township
Price: $30

Special Education Training Series Advocating for the Needs of Our Children

Friday, October 20, 2017 @ 11am Friday, October 13, 2017 @ 11am Friday, September 15, 2017 @ 11am Friday, September 22, 2017 @ 11am Friday, September 01, 2017 @ 11am Friday, September 08, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, August 17, 2017 @ 11am Friday, August 25, 2017 @ 11am Friday, August 11, 2017 @ 11am Friday, September 29, 2017 @ 11am Friday, October 06, 2017 @ 11am 
in Detroit
Price: Free

Caregiver Conference

Saturday, September 23, 2017 @ 9am 
in Taylor
Price: Free

Macomb's Transition Network

Tuesday, October 17, 2017 @ 8:30am Saturday, September 30, 2017 @ 8:30am Tuesday, November 07, 2017 @ 8:30am Tuesday, September 26, 2017 @ 8:30am 
in Clinton Township
Price: Free

Special Education Training Series Advocating for the Needs of Our Children

Friday, October 20, 2017 @ 11am Friday, October 13, 2017 @ 11am Friday, September 15, 2017 @ 11am Friday, September 22, 2017 @ 11am Friday, September 01, 2017 @ 11am Friday, September 08, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, August 17, 2017 @ 11am Friday, August 25, 2017 @ 11am Friday, August 11, 2017 @ 11am Friday, September 29, 2017 @ 11am Friday, October 06, 2017 @ 11am 
in Detroit
Price: Free

Macomb's Transition Network

Tuesday, October 17, 2017 @ 8:30am Saturday, September 30, 2017 @ 8:30am Tuesday, November 07, 2017 @ 8:30am Tuesday, September 26, 2017 @ 8:30am 
in Clinton Township
Price: Free

Diamonds in The Ruff

Saturday, September 17, 2016 @ 10am Saturday, September 30, 2017 @ 10am Saturday, September 26, 2015 @ 10am 
in Detroit
Price: Free

Unplugged

Monday, April 03, 2017 @ 7pm Monday, October 02, 2017 @ 7pm Monday, May 01, 2017 @ 7pm Monday, July 03, 2017 @ 7pm Monday, August 07, 2017 @ 7pm Monday, December 04, 2017 @ 7pm Monday, March 06, 2017 @ 7pm Monday, November 06, 2017 @ 7pm Monday, June 05, 2017 @ 7pm Monday, September 04, 2017 @ 7pm 
in Ferndale
Price: Free

Open Studio Art Therapy Group

Wednesday, August 09, 2017 @ 6pm Wednesday, September 06, 2017 @ 6pm Wednesday, October 04, 2017 @ 6pm 
in Livonia
Price: $35

Special Education Training Series Advocating for the Needs of Our Children

Friday, October 20, 2017 @ 11am Friday, October 13, 2017 @ 11am Friday, September 15, 2017 @ 11am Friday, September 22, 2017 @ 11am Friday, September 01, 2017 @ 11am Friday, September 08, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, August 17, 2017 @ 11am Friday, August 25, 2017 @ 11am Friday, August 11, 2017 @ 11am Friday, September 29, 2017 @ 11am Friday, October 06, 2017 @ 11am 
in Detroit
Price: Free

The Friday Night Open Talk Group

Friday, January 27, 2017 @ 7pm Friday, July 07, 2017 @ 7pm Friday, September 01, 2017 @ 7pm Friday, August 04, 2017 @ 7pm Friday, February 24, 2017 @ 7pm Friday, April 28, 2017 @ 7pm Friday, March 31, 2017 @ 7pm Friday, October 06, 2017 @ 7pm Friday, June 02, 2017 @ 7pm Friday, May 05, 2017 @ 7pm 
in Mount Clemens
Price: Free

Multi-cultural Affirmation Conference

Saturday, October 07, 2017 @ 10am 
in Detroit
Price: Free

Caregiving Resource Workshops

Saturday, October 07, 2017 @ 1pm Saturday, June 03, 2017 @ 1pm Saturday, September 09, 2017 @ 1pm Saturday, July 08, 2017 @ 1pm Saturday, August 05, 2017 @ 1pm 
in Detroit
Price: Free

Stand With Trans Support Groups

Monday, June 12, 2017 Monday, October 10, 2016 Monday, December 12, 2016 Monday, February 13, 2017 Monday, November 14, 2016 Monday, May 08, 2017 Monday, September 11, 2017 Monday, September 12, 2016 Monday, August 14, 2017 Monday, October 09, 2017 Monday, August 08, 2016 Monday, July 10, 2017 Monday, April 10, 2017 Monday, March 13, 2017 
in Macomb Township
Price: Free

Transgender Youth & Family Support Groups

Monday, November 14, 2016 @ 6:30pm Monday, July 11, 2016 @ 6:30pm Monday, September 11, 2017 @ 6:30pm Monday, January 09, 2017 @ 6:30pm Monday, July 10, 2017 @ 6:30pm Monday, December 12, 2016 @ 6:30pm Monday, May 09, 2016 @ 6:30pm Monday, June 13, 2016 @ 6:30pm Monday, September 12, 2016 @ 6:30pm Monday, November 13, 2017 @ 6:30pm Monday, August 21, 2017 @ 6:30pm Monday, October 09, 2017 @ 6:30pm Monday, August 08, 2016 @ 6:30pm Monday, December 11, 2017 @ 6:30pm Monday, October 10, 2016 @ 6:30pm Monday, April 11, 2016 @ 6:30pm 
in Macomb Township
Price: Free

Supports for Parents of Transgender Youth: You Are Not Alone

Thursday, May 14, 2015 Thursday, June 25, 2015 Thursday, June 11, 2015 Thursday, July 13, 2017 Thursday, August 10, 2017 Thursday, May 28, 2015 Thursday, October 12, 2017 Thursday, September 14, 2017 
in West Bloomfield
Price: Free

Special Education Training Series Advocating for the Needs of Our Children

Friday, October 20, 2017 @ 11am Friday, October 13, 2017 @ 11am Friday, September 15, 2017 @ 11am Friday, September 22, 2017 @ 11am Friday, September 01, 2017 @ 11am Friday, September 08, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, August 17, 2017 @ 11am Friday, August 25, 2017 @ 11am Friday, August 11, 2017 @ 11am Friday, September 29, 2017 @ 11am Friday, October 06, 2017 @ 11am 
in Detroit
Price: Free

Trail Trekkers

Saturday, September 09, 2017 Saturday, August 19, 2017 Saturday, October 14, 2017 
in New Boston
Price: Free

Macomb's Transition Network

Tuesday, October 17, 2017 @ 8:30am Saturday, September 30, 2017 @ 8:30am Tuesday, November 07, 2017 @ 8:30am Tuesday, September 26, 2017 @ 8:30am 
in Clinton Township
Price: Free

Special Education Training Series Advocating for the Needs of Our Children

Friday, October 20, 2017 @ 11am Friday, October 13, 2017 @ 11am Friday, September 15, 2017 @ 11am Friday, September 22, 2017 @ 11am Friday, September 01, 2017 @ 11am Friday, September 08, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, August 17, 2017 @ 11am Friday, August 25, 2017 @ 11am Friday, August 11, 2017 @ 11am Friday, September 29, 2017 @ 11am Friday, October 06, 2017 @ 11am 
in Detroit
Price: Free

Unplugged

Monday, April 03, 2017 @ 7pm Monday, October 02, 2017 @ 7pm Monday, May 01, 2017 @ 7pm Monday, July 03, 2017 @ 7pm Monday, August 07, 2017 @ 7pm Monday, December 04, 2017 @ 7pm Monday, March 06, 2017 @ 7pm Monday, November 06, 2017 @ 7pm Monday, June 05, 2017 @ 7pm Monday, September 04, 2017 @ 7pm 
in Ferndale
Price: Free

QPR Suicide Prevention Gatekeeper Training

Monday, September 11, 2017 @ 7pm Monday, November 06, 2017 @ 7pm 
in Sterling Heights
Price: Free

Macomb's Transition Network

Tuesday, October 17, 2017 @ 8:30am Saturday, September 30, 2017 @ 8:30am Tuesday, November 07, 2017 @ 8:30am Tuesday, September 26, 2017 @ 8:30am 
in Clinton Township
Price: Free

Veteran Business Matchmaking & Vets Night Out

Tuesday, November 07, 2017 Wednesday, November 08, 2017 
in Detroit
Price: $40

Veteran Business Matchmaking & Vets Night Out

Tuesday, November 07, 2017 Wednesday, November 08, 2017 
in Detroit
Price: $40

Transgender Youth & Family Support Groups

Monday, November 14, 2016 @ 6:30pm Monday, July 11, 2016 @ 6:30pm Monday, September 11, 2017 @ 6:30pm Monday, January 09, 2017 @ 6:30pm Monday, July 10, 2017 @ 6:30pm Monday, December 12, 2016 @ 6:30pm Monday, May 09, 2016 @ 6:30pm Monday, June 13, 2016 @ 6:30pm Monday, September 12, 2016 @ 6:30pm Monday, November 13, 2017 @ 6:30pm Monday, August 21, 2017 @ 6:30pm Monday, October 09, 2017 @ 6:30pm Monday, August 08, 2016 @ 6:30pm Monday, December 11, 2017 @ 6:30pm Monday, October 10, 2016 @ 6:30pm Monday, April 11, 2016 @ 6:30pm 
in Macomb Township
Price: Free

Sharpen Your Vision - Passion - Growth

Saturday, November 18, 2017 @ 9am 
in Detroit
Price: Free

Unplugged

Monday, April 03, 2017 @ 7pm Monday, October 02, 2017 @ 7pm Monday, May 01, 2017 @ 7pm Monday, July 03, 2017 @ 7pm Monday, August 07, 2017 @ 7pm Monday, December 04, 2017 @ 7pm Monday, March 06, 2017 @ 7pm Monday, November 06, 2017 @ 7pm Monday, June 05, 2017 @ 7pm Monday, September 04, 2017 @ 7pm 
in Ferndale
Price: Free

Transgender Youth & Family Support Groups

Monday, November 14, 2016 @ 6:30pm Monday, July 11, 2016 @ 6:30pm Monday, September 11, 2017 @ 6:30pm Monday, January 09, 2017 @ 6:30pm Monday, July 10, 2017 @ 6:30pm Monday, December 12, 2016 @ 6:30pm Monday, May 09, 2016 @ 6:30pm Monday, June 13, 2016 @ 6:30pm Monday, September 12, 2016 @ 6:30pm Monday, November 13, 2017 @ 6:30pm Monday, August 21, 2017 @ 6:30pm Monday, October 09, 2017 @ 6:30pm Monday, August 08, 2016 @ 6:30pm Monday, December 11, 2017 @ 6:30pm Monday, October 10, 2016 @ 6:30pm Monday, April 11, 2016 @ 6:30pm 
in Macomb Township
Price: Free