Youth Under Construction

Hosted by Detroit Wayne Mental Health Authority - DWMHA


Dates: 6/27/2017, 6/28/2017, 6/29/2017, 6/30/2017

Additional Notes

American indian Health and Family Services 4880 Lawndale St Detroit, MI 48210 Daily Lunch and Materials Provided Contact Brittany Horton at bhorton@dwmha.com or 313-344-9099 ext. 3206

Waiting for image to load...


Other Events from this Partner

Tri-County Peers Connect

Wednesday, June 28, 2017 @ 8:30am 
in Madison Heights
Price: Free

Behavior Technician Learning Series

Friday, June 16, 2017 Tuesday, July 11, 2017 Friday, September 15, 2017 Friday, August 04, 2017 Friday, May 05, 2017 
in Wayne County
Price: Free

Donuts & Discussion Behaviorist Consultation Group

Wednesday, July 12, 2017 @ 8:30am Wednesday, August 09, 2017 @ 8:30am 
in Wayne
Price: Free

Behavior Technician Learning Series

Friday, June 16, 2017 Tuesday, July 11, 2017 Friday, September 15, 2017 Friday, August 04, 2017 Friday, May 05, 2017 
in Wayne County
Price: Free

Donuts & Discussion Behaviorist Consultation Group

Wednesday, July 12, 2017 @ 8:30am Wednesday, August 09, 2017 @ 8:30am 
in Wayne
Price: Free

Parent Engagement Training

Monday, June 12, 2017 Wednesday, August 16, 2017 Thursday, May 04, 2017 
in Wayne County
Price: Free

Autism Diagnostic Observation Schedule

Wednesday, September 06, 2017 @ 8:30am 
in Detroit
Price: Free

Donuts & Discussion Behaviorist Consultation Group

Wednesday, May 10, 2017 @ 8:30am Tuesday, September 12, 2017 @ 8:30am 
in Detroit
Price: Free

Behavior Technician Learning Series

Friday, June 16, 2017 Tuesday, July 11, 2017 Friday, September 15, 2017 Friday, August 04, 2017 Friday, May 05, 2017 
in Wayne County
Price: Free

Treatment Planning for Delayed Learners and Those with Problematic Behavior

Monday, September 18, 2017 @ 9 AM Thursday, May 18, 2017 @ 9 AM 
in Detroit
Price: Free

Functional Analysis Training

Thursday, June 15, 2017 Friday, September 22, 2017 
in Wayne County
Price: Free

Autism & Applied Behavior Analysis Benefit Care Coordination Training

Monday, September 25, 2017 @ 9am Friday, June 23, 2017 @ 9am 
in Detroit
Price: Free

Autism Coprehensive Evaluation & Differential Diagnosis Training

Friday, May 19, 2017 @ 8:30am Friday, September 29, 2017 @ 8:30am 
in Detroit
Price: Free