Trail Trekkers

Hosted by miscellaneous


Dates: 8/19/2017, 9/9/2017, 10/14/2017

Additional Notes

Unknown if there is a park entrance fee

Waiting for image to load...


Other Events from this Partner

OKTOBERFEST

Sunday, September 24, 2017 Saturday, September 23, 2017 Friday, September 22, 2017 
in Mount Clemens
Price: Free

Music and Dementia

Saturday, September 23, 2017 @ 9:30am 
in Detroit
Price: Free

FIRE DEPARTMENT OPEN HOUSE

Sunday, September 24, 2017 @ 1:00 PM 
in Roseville
Price: Free

OKTOBERFEST

Sunday, September 24, 2017 Saturday, September 23, 2017 Friday, September 22, 2017 
in Mount Clemens
Price: Free

Macomb's Transition Network

Tuesday, October 17, 2017 @ 8:30am Saturday, September 30, 2017 @ 8:30am Tuesday, November 07, 2017 @ 8:30am Tuesday, September 26, 2017 @ 8:30am 
in Clinton Township
Price: Free

#YouMatter! Day

Wednesday, September 27, 2017 @ 6:30pm 
in Livonia
Price: Free

Special Education Training Series Advocating for the Needs of Our Children

Friday, October 20, 2017 @ 11am Friday, October 13, 2017 @ 11am Friday, September 15, 2017 @ 11am Friday, September 22, 2017 @ 11am Friday, September 01, 2017 @ 11am Friday, September 08, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, August 17, 2017 @ 11am Friday, August 25, 2017 @ 11am Friday, August 11, 2017 @ 11am Friday, September 29, 2017 @ 11am Friday, October 06, 2017 @ 11am 
in Detroit
Price: Free

Last Chance to Renew Your DACA

Friday, September 29, 2017 @ 4pm 
in Pontiac
Price: Free

Macomb's Transition Network

Tuesday, October 17, 2017 @ 8:30am Saturday, September 30, 2017 @ 8:30am Tuesday, November 07, 2017 @ 8:30am Tuesday, September 26, 2017 @ 8:30am 
in Clinton Township
Price: Free

Free Oil Change for Single Parents

Saturday, September 30, 2017 @ 9am Saturday, September 24, 2016 @ 9am 
in Sterling Heights
Price: Free

Free Oil Change for those receiving Bridge Card Support or Medicaid

Saturday, September 30, 2017 @ 9am 
in Sterling Heights
Price: Free

Diamonds in The Ruff

Saturday, September 17, 2016 @ 10am Saturday, September 30, 2017 @ 10am Saturday, September 26, 2015 @ 10am 
in Detroit
Price: Free

Puzzle Parents

Monday, July 17, 2017 @ 6pm Monday, February 06, 2017 @ 6pm Monday, June 19, 2017 @ 6pm Monday, April 03, 2017 @ 6pm Monday, August 07, 2017 @ 6pm Monday, May 01, 2017 @ 6pm Monday, October 16, 2017 @ 6pm Monday, August 21, 2017 @ 6pm Monday, November 06, 2017 @ 6pm Monday, July 03, 2017 @ 6pm Monday, September 04, 2017 @ 6pm Monday, March 06, 2017 @ 6pm Monday, September 18, 2017 @ 6pm Monday, October 02, 2017 @ 6pm 
in Wyandotte
Price: Free

Unplugged

Monday, April 03, 2017 @ 7pm Monday, October 02, 2017 @ 7pm Monday, May 01, 2017 @ 7pm Monday, July 03, 2017 @ 7pm Monday, August 07, 2017 @ 7pm Monday, December 04, 2017 @ 7pm Monday, March 06, 2017 @ 7pm Monday, November 06, 2017 @ 7pm Monday, June 05, 2017 @ 7pm Monday, September 04, 2017 @ 7pm 
in Ferndale
Price: Free

Washtenaw Christmas Assistance

Wednesday, October 25, 2017 Tuesday, October 31, 2017 Wednesday, October 04, 2017 Tuesday, October 03, 2017 Thursday, October 26, 2017 Thursday, October 05, 2017 
in Other
Price: Free

Washtenaw Christmas Assistance

Wednesday, October 25, 2017 Tuesday, October 31, 2017 Wednesday, October 04, 2017 Tuesday, October 03, 2017 Thursday, October 26, 2017 Thursday, October 05, 2017 
in Other
Price: Free

Open Studio Art Therapy Group

Wednesday, August 09, 2017 @ 6pm Wednesday, September 06, 2017 @ 6pm Wednesday, October 04, 2017 @ 6pm 
in Livonia
Price: $35

Washtenaw Christmas Assistance

Wednesday, October 25, 2017 Tuesday, October 31, 2017 Wednesday, October 04, 2017 Tuesday, October 03, 2017 Thursday, October 26, 2017 Thursday, October 05, 2017 
in Other
Price: Free

The Friday Night Open Talk Group

Friday, January 27, 2017 @ 7pm Friday, July 07, 2017 @ 7pm Friday, September 01, 2017 @ 7pm Friday, August 04, 2017 @ 7pm Friday, February 24, 2017 @ 7pm Friday, April 28, 2017 @ 7pm Friday, March 31, 2017 @ 7pm Friday, October 06, 2017 @ 7pm Friday, June 02, 2017 @ 7pm Friday, May 05, 2017 @ 7pm 
in Mount Clemens
Price: Free

Special Education Training Series Advocating for the Needs of Our Children

Friday, October 20, 2017 @ 11am Friday, October 13, 2017 @ 11am Friday, September 15, 2017 @ 11am Friday, September 22, 2017 @ 11am Friday, September 01, 2017 @ 11am Friday, September 08, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, August 17, 2017 @ 11am Friday, August 25, 2017 @ 11am Friday, August 11, 2017 @ 11am Friday, September 29, 2017 @ 11am Friday, October 06, 2017 @ 11am 
in Detroit
Price: Free

Multi-cultural Affirmation Conference

Saturday, October 07, 2017 @ 10am 
in Detroit
Price: Free

Caregiving Resource Workshops

Saturday, October 07, 2017 @ 1pm Saturday, June 03, 2017 @ 1pm Saturday, September 09, 2017 @ 1pm Saturday, July 08, 2017 @ 1pm Saturday, August 05, 2017 @ 1pm 
in Detroit
Price: Free

Oak Hill Historic Cemetery Walk

Sunday, October 08, 2017 
in Pontiac
Price: $15

Transgender Youth & Family Support Groups

Monday, November 14, 2016 @ 6:30pm Monday, July 11, 2016 @ 6:30pm Monday, September 11, 2017 @ 6:30pm Monday, January 09, 2017 @ 6:30pm Monday, July 10, 2017 @ 6:30pm Monday, December 12, 2016 @ 6:30pm Monday, May 09, 2016 @ 6:30pm Monday, June 13, 2016 @ 6:30pm Monday, September 12, 2016 @ 6:30pm Monday, November 13, 2017 @ 6:30pm Monday, August 21, 2017 @ 6:30pm Monday, October 09, 2017 @ 6:30pm Monday, August 08, 2016 @ 6:30pm Monday, December 11, 2017 @ 6:30pm Monday, October 10, 2016 @ 6:30pm Monday, April 11, 2016 @ 6:30pm 
in Macomb Township
Price: Free

Stand With Trans Support Groups

Monday, June 12, 2017 Monday, October 10, 2016 Monday, December 12, 2016 Monday, February 13, 2017 Monday, November 14, 2016 Monday, May 08, 2017 Monday, September 11, 2017 Monday, September 12, 2016 Monday, August 14, 2017 Monday, October 09, 2017 Monday, August 08, 2016 Monday, July 10, 2017 Monday, April 10, 2017 Monday, March 13, 2017 
in Macomb Township
Price: Free

Haney Institute Conference

Tuesday, October 10, 2017 @ 8am 
in Detroit
Price: $35

DIRECTOR'S CUT

Tuesday, October 10, 2017 @ 7:00 PM 
in Romeo
Price: Free

MACOMB TEACHERS ASSOCIATION

Wednesday, October 11, 2017 @ 6:00 PM 
in Clinton Township
Price: Free

Supports for Parents of Transgender Youth: You Are Not Alone

Thursday, May 14, 2015 Thursday, June 25, 2015 Thursday, June 11, 2015 Thursday, July 13, 2017 Thursday, August 10, 2017 Thursday, May 28, 2015 Thursday, October 12, 2017 Thursday, September 14, 2017 
in West Bloomfield
Price: Free

Special Education Training Series Advocating for the Needs of Our Children

Friday, October 20, 2017 @ 11am Friday, October 13, 2017 @ 11am Friday, September 15, 2017 @ 11am Friday, September 22, 2017 @ 11am Friday, September 01, 2017 @ 11am Friday, September 08, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, August 17, 2017 @ 11am Friday, August 25, 2017 @ 11am Friday, August 11, 2017 @ 11am Friday, September 29, 2017 @ 11am Friday, October 06, 2017 @ 11am 
in Detroit
Price: Free

Puzzle Parents

Monday, July 17, 2017 @ 6pm Monday, February 06, 2017 @ 6pm Monday, June 19, 2017 @ 6pm Monday, April 03, 2017 @ 6pm Monday, August 07, 2017 @ 6pm Monday, May 01, 2017 @ 6pm Monday, October 16, 2017 @ 6pm Monday, August 21, 2017 @ 6pm Monday, November 06, 2017 @ 6pm Monday, July 03, 2017 @ 6pm Monday, September 04, 2017 @ 6pm Monday, March 06, 2017 @ 6pm Monday, September 18, 2017 @ 6pm Monday, October 02, 2017 @ 6pm 
in Wyandotte
Price: Free

Macomb's Transition Network

Tuesday, October 17, 2017 @ 8:30am Saturday, September 30, 2017 @ 8:30am Tuesday, November 07, 2017 @ 8:30am Tuesday, September 26, 2017 @ 8:30am 
in Clinton Township
Price: Free

Special Education Training Series Advocating for the Needs of Our Children

Friday, October 20, 2017 @ 11am Friday, October 13, 2017 @ 11am Friday, September 15, 2017 @ 11am Friday, September 22, 2017 @ 11am Friday, September 01, 2017 @ 11am Friday, September 08, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, August 17, 2017 @ 11am Friday, August 25, 2017 @ 11am Friday, August 11, 2017 @ 11am Friday, September 29, 2017 @ 11am Friday, October 06, 2017 @ 11am 
in Detroit
Price: Free

Washtenaw Christmas Assistance

Wednesday, October 25, 2017 Tuesday, October 31, 2017 Wednesday, October 04, 2017 Tuesday, October 03, 2017 Thursday, October 26, 2017 Thursday, October 05, 2017 
in Other
Price: Free

Washtenaw Christmas Assistance

Wednesday, October 25, 2017 Tuesday, October 31, 2017 Wednesday, October 04, 2017 Tuesday, October 03, 2017 Thursday, October 26, 2017 Thursday, October 05, 2017 
in Other
Price: Free

Fraser Flu Shot Day

Monday, October 30, 2017 
in Fraser
Price: Free

Washtenaw Christmas Assistance

Wednesday, October 25, 2017 Tuesday, October 31, 2017 Wednesday, October 04, 2017 Tuesday, October 03, 2017 Thursday, October 26, 2017 Thursday, October 05, 2017 
in Other
Price: Free

People, Pets & Vets

Saturday, November 04, 2017 @ 11am Saturday, November 05, 2016 @ 11am Saturday, November 07, 2015 @ 11am 
in Clinton Township
Price: Free

QPR Suicide Prevention Gatekeeper Training

Monday, September 11, 2017 @ 7pm Monday, November 06, 2017 @ 7pm 
in Sterling Heights
Price: Free

Puzzle Parents

Monday, July 17, 2017 @ 6pm Monday, February 06, 2017 @ 6pm Monday, June 19, 2017 @ 6pm Monday, April 03, 2017 @ 6pm Monday, August 07, 2017 @ 6pm Monday, May 01, 2017 @ 6pm Monday, October 16, 2017 @ 6pm Monday, August 21, 2017 @ 6pm Monday, November 06, 2017 @ 6pm Monday, July 03, 2017 @ 6pm Monday, September 04, 2017 @ 6pm Monday, March 06, 2017 @ 6pm Monday, September 18, 2017 @ 6pm Monday, October 02, 2017 @ 6pm 
in Wyandotte
Price: Free

Unplugged

Monday, April 03, 2017 @ 7pm Monday, October 02, 2017 @ 7pm Monday, May 01, 2017 @ 7pm Monday, July 03, 2017 @ 7pm Monday, August 07, 2017 @ 7pm Monday, December 04, 2017 @ 7pm Monday, March 06, 2017 @ 7pm Monday, November 06, 2017 @ 7pm Monday, June 05, 2017 @ 7pm Monday, September 04, 2017 @ 7pm 
in Ferndale
Price: Free

Macomb's Transition Network

Tuesday, October 17, 2017 @ 8:30am Saturday, September 30, 2017 @ 8:30am Tuesday, November 07, 2017 @ 8:30am Tuesday, September 26, 2017 @ 8:30am 
in Clinton Township
Price: Free

Veteran Business Matchmaking & Vets Night Out

Tuesday, November 07, 2017 Wednesday, November 08, 2017 
in Detroit
Price: $40

Veteran Business Matchmaking & Vets Night Out

Tuesday, November 07, 2017 Wednesday, November 08, 2017 
in Detroit
Price: $40

Soar Like An Eagle

Saturday, November 11, 2017 Friday, November 10, 2017 Sunday, November 12, 2017 
in Pontiac
Price: Free

Soar Like An Eagle

Saturday, November 11, 2017 Friday, November 10, 2017 Sunday, November 12, 2017 
in Pontiac
Price: Free

Soar Like An Eagle

Saturday, November 11, 2017 Friday, November 10, 2017 Sunday, November 12, 2017 
in Pontiac
Price: Free

Transgender Youth & Family Support Groups

Monday, November 14, 2016 @ 6:30pm Monday, July 11, 2016 @ 6:30pm Monday, September 11, 2017 @ 6:30pm Monday, January 09, 2017 @ 6:30pm Monday, July 10, 2017 @ 6:30pm Monday, December 12, 2016 @ 6:30pm Monday, May 09, 2016 @ 6:30pm Monday, June 13, 2016 @ 6:30pm Monday, September 12, 2016 @ 6:30pm Monday, November 13, 2017 @ 6:30pm Monday, August 21, 2017 @ 6:30pm Monday, October 09, 2017 @ 6:30pm Monday, August 08, 2016 @ 6:30pm Monday, December 11, 2017 @ 6:30pm Monday, October 10, 2016 @ 6:30pm Monday, April 11, 2016 @ 6:30pm 
in Macomb Township
Price: Free

Sharpen Your Vision - Passion - Growth

Saturday, November 18, 2017 @ 9am 
in Detroit
Price: Free

Unplugged

Monday, April 03, 2017 @ 7pm Monday, October 02, 2017 @ 7pm Monday, May 01, 2017 @ 7pm Monday, July 03, 2017 @ 7pm Monday, August 07, 2017 @ 7pm Monday, December 04, 2017 @ 7pm Monday, March 06, 2017 @ 7pm Monday, November 06, 2017 @ 7pm Monday, June 05, 2017 @ 7pm Monday, September 04, 2017 @ 7pm 
in Ferndale
Price: Free

Transgender Youth & Family Support Groups

Monday, November 14, 2016 @ 6:30pm Monday, July 11, 2016 @ 6:30pm Monday, September 11, 2017 @ 6:30pm Monday, January 09, 2017 @ 6:30pm Monday, July 10, 2017 @ 6:30pm Monday, December 12, 2016 @ 6:30pm Monday, May 09, 2016 @ 6:30pm Monday, June 13, 2016 @ 6:30pm Monday, September 12, 2016 @ 6:30pm Monday, November 13, 2017 @ 6:30pm Monday, August 21, 2017 @ 6:30pm Monday, October 09, 2017 @ 6:30pm Monday, August 08, 2016 @ 6:30pm Monday, December 11, 2017 @ 6:30pm Monday, October 10, 2016 @ 6:30pm Monday, April 11, 2016 @ 6:30pm 
in Macomb Township
Price: Free