Parent / Care Provider Group

Hosted by Woodside Bible Church


Dates: 10/8/2017, 11/12/2017, 12/10/2017, 1/14/2018, 2/11/2018, 3/11/2018



Waiting for image to load...


Other Events from this Partner

2.4 Hangout!

Sunday, September 10, 2017 @ 4:30pm Sunday, September 17, 2017 @ 4:30pm Sunday, November 12, 2017 @ 4:30pm Sunday, February 11, 2018 @ 4:30pm Sunday, December 10, 2017 @ 4:30pm Sunday, January 14, 2018 @ 4:30pm Sunday, October 22, 2017 @ 4:30pm Sunday, January 28, 2018 @ 4:30pm Sunday, September 24, 2017 @ 4:30pm Sunday, October 08, 2017 @ 4:30pm Sunday, February 25, 2018 @ 4:30pm Sunday, November 26, 2017 @ 4:30pm 
in Troy
Price: Free

NIGHT TO SHINE PROM

Friday, February 09, 2018 
in Troy
Price: Free

2.4 Hangout!

Sunday, September 10, 2017 @ 4:30pm Sunday, September 17, 2017 @ 4:30pm Sunday, November 12, 2017 @ 4:30pm Sunday, February 11, 2018 @ 4:30pm Sunday, December 10, 2017 @ 4:30pm Sunday, January 14, 2018 @ 4:30pm Sunday, October 22, 2017 @ 4:30pm Sunday, January 28, 2018 @ 4:30pm Sunday, September 24, 2017 @ 4:30pm Sunday, October 08, 2017 @ 4:30pm Sunday, February 25, 2018 @ 4:30pm Sunday, November 26, 2017 @ 4:30pm 
in Troy
Price: Free

2.4 Hangout!

Sunday, September 10, 2017 @ 4:30pm Sunday, September 17, 2017 @ 4:30pm Sunday, November 12, 2017 @ 4:30pm Sunday, February 11, 2018 @ 4:30pm Sunday, December 10, 2017 @ 4:30pm Sunday, January 14, 2018 @ 4:30pm Sunday, October 22, 2017 @ 4:30pm Sunday, January 28, 2018 @ 4:30pm Sunday, September 24, 2017 @ 4:30pm Sunday, October 08, 2017 @ 4:30pm Sunday, February 25, 2018 @ 4:30pm Sunday, November 26, 2017 @ 4:30pm 
in Troy
Price: Free