Resumes Made Easy!

Hosted by Michigan State University Extension


Dates: 1/15/2018

Additional Notes

Online class on how to how to build a resume from your classes, activities, and skills even if you have limited paid work experience. Get a step-by-step guide for creating an effective résumé that will highlight skills employers are looking for and will get you noticed! Bring your current résumé and get ready for a makeover and discover which resume format is your best fit. For more information : Kathy Jamieson 586-469-6093 or jamies13@anr.msu.edu

Waiting for image to load...


Other Events from this Partner

Alternatives to Anger

Monday, March 26, 2018 @ 5 pm Wednesday, April 25, 2018 @ 5 pm 
in Clinton Township
Price: $25

Cooking Matters for Adults

Thursday, April 26, 2018 @ 10 am Thursday, April 05, 2018 @ 10 am Thursday, March 29, 2018 @ 10 am Thursday, April 12, 2018 @ 10 am Thursday, May 03, 2018 @ 10 am Thursday, May 10, 2018 @ 10 am 
in Owosso
Price: Free

Mad City Money

Thursday, April 26, 2018 @ 5 p.m. 
in Chesterfield
Price: Free

Cooking Matters for Adults

Thursday, April 26, 2018 @ 10 am Thursday, April 05, 2018 @ 10 am Thursday, March 29, 2018 @ 10 am Thursday, April 12, 2018 @ 10 am Thursday, May 03, 2018 @ 10 am Thursday, May 10, 2018 @ 10 am 
in Owosso
Price: Free

Food Service/Safety Certification Training

Tuesday, May 08, 2018 @ 9 am 
in Clinton Township
Price: $75

Food Service/Safety Certification Training

Tuesday, May 08, 2018 @ 9 am 
in Clinton Township
Price: $75

Cooking Matters for Adults

Thursday, April 26, 2018 @ 10 am Thursday, April 05, 2018 @ 10 am Thursday, March 29, 2018 @ 10 am Thursday, April 12, 2018 @ 10 am Thursday, May 03, 2018 @ 10 am Thursday, May 10, 2018 @ 10 am 
in Owosso
Price: Free

Alternatives to ANger

Thursday, June 14, 2018 @ 9 am Thursday, May 10, 2018 @ 9 am 
in Warren
Price: $25

Voyageur Canoe

Saturday, May 19, 2018 @ 10 a.m. 
in Harrison Township
Price: Free

Alternatives to ANger

Thursday, June 14, 2018 @ 9 am Thursday, May 10, 2018 @ 9 am 
in Warren
Price: $25

Food Service/Safety Certification Training

Tuesday, August 21, 2018 @ 9 am Tuesday, August 28, 2018 @ 9 am 
in Clinton Township
Price: $75

Food Service/Safety Certification Training

Tuesday, August 21, 2018 @ 9 am Tuesday, August 28, 2018 @ 9 am 
in Clinton Township
Price: $75