Food, Nutrition, and Your Health

Hosted by The Lake House


Dates: 1/9/2018, 1/16/2018, 1/23/2018, 1/30/2018



Waiting for image to load...


Other Events from this Partner

Grief Group

Wednesday, December 27, 2017 @ 1pm Wednesday, January 31, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, February 28, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, November 29, 2017 @ 1pm Wednesday, March 28, 2018 @ 1pm 
in St. Clair Shores
Price: Free

Breast Cancer Support Group

Wednesday, January 10, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, December 13, 2017 @ 1pm Wednesday, February 14, 2018 @ 1pm 
in St. Clair Shores
Price: Free

Gynecological Cancers Support Group

Wednesday, December 20, 2017 @ 1pm Wednesday, January 17, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, February 21, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, March 21, 2018 @ 1pm 
in St. Clair Shores
Price: Free

Grief Group

Wednesday, December 27, 2017 @ 1pm Wednesday, January 31, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, February 28, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, November 29, 2017 @ 1pm Wednesday, March 28, 2018 @ 1pm 
in St. Clair Shores
Price: Free

Gynecological Cancers Support Group

Wednesday, December 20, 2017 @ 1pm Wednesday, January 17, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, February 21, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, March 21, 2018 @ 1pm 
in St. Clair Shores
Price: Free

Grief Group

Wednesday, December 27, 2017 @ 1pm Wednesday, January 31, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, February 28, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, November 29, 2017 @ 1pm Wednesday, March 28, 2018 @ 1pm 
in St. Clair Shores
Price: Free