Alternatives to Anger

Hosted by Michigan State University Extension


Dates: 1/18/2018, 1/19/2018

Additional Notes

Both sessions must be attended.

Waiting for image to load...


Other Events from this Partner

Sparty Kids Summer Camp

Tuesday, July 17, 2018 @ 9 a.m. Wednesday, July 18, 2018 @ 9 a.m. Thursday, July 19, 2018 @ 9 a.m. Friday, July 20, 2018 @ 9 a.m. Monday, July 16, 2018 @ 9 a.m. 
in Warren
Price: $75

Healthy Food Healthy Family

Thursday, August 02, 2018 @ 11 a.m. Thursday, August 09, 2018 @ 11 a.m. Thursday, August 16, 2018 @ 11 a.m. Thursday, July 26, 2018 @ 11 a.m. Thursday, July 12, 2018 @ 11 a.m. Thursday, July 19, 2018 @ 11 a.m. 
in Warren
Price: Free

Michigan 4-H Teen Spokesperson Training

Tuesday, July 31, 2018 @ 9 a.m. 
in Novi
Price: $25

Healthy Food Healthy Family

Thursday, August 02, 2018 @ 11 a.m. Thursday, August 09, 2018 @ 11 a.m. Thursday, August 16, 2018 @ 11 a.m. Thursday, July 26, 2018 @ 11 a.m. Thursday, July 12, 2018 @ 11 a.m. Thursday, July 19, 2018 @ 11 a.m. 
in Warren
Price: Free

Healthy Food Healthy Family

Thursday, August 02, 2018 @ 11 a.m. Thursday, August 09, 2018 @ 11 a.m. Thursday, August 16, 2018 @ 11 a.m. Thursday, July 26, 2018 @ 11 a.m. Thursday, July 12, 2018 @ 11 a.m. Thursday, July 19, 2018 @ 11 a.m. 
in Warren
Price: Free

Become a Master Gardener

Tuesday, August 14, 2018 @ 5:30 pm 
in Clinton Township
Price: $325

Healthy Food Healthy Family

Thursday, August 02, 2018 @ 11 a.m. Thursday, August 09, 2018 @ 11 a.m. Thursday, August 16, 2018 @ 11 a.m. Thursday, July 26, 2018 @ 11 a.m. Thursday, July 12, 2018 @ 11 a.m. Thursday, July 19, 2018 @ 11 a.m. 
in Warren
Price: Free

Sparty Kids Summer Camp

Tuesday, August 21, 2018 @ 9 a.m. Monday, August 20, 2018 @ 9 a.m. Wednesday, August 22, 2018 @ 9 a.m. Friday, August 24, 2018 @ 9 a.m. Thursday, August 23, 2018 @ 9 a.m. 
in Warren
Price: $75

Food Service/Safety Certification Training

Tuesday, August 21, 2018 @ 9 am Tuesday, August 28, 2018 @ 9 am 
in Clinton Township
Price: $75

Sparty Kids Summer Camp

Tuesday, August 21, 2018 @ 9 a.m. Monday, August 20, 2018 @ 9 a.m. Wednesday, August 22, 2018 @ 9 a.m. Friday, August 24, 2018 @ 9 a.m. Thursday, August 23, 2018 @ 9 a.m. 
in Warren
Price: $75

Sparty Kids Summer Camp

Tuesday, August 21, 2018 @ 9 a.m. Monday, August 20, 2018 @ 9 a.m. Wednesday, August 22, 2018 @ 9 a.m. Friday, August 24, 2018 @ 9 a.m. Thursday, August 23, 2018 @ 9 a.m. 
in Warren
Price: $75

Sparty Kids Summer Camp

Tuesday, August 21, 2018 @ 9 a.m. Monday, August 20, 2018 @ 9 a.m. Wednesday, August 22, 2018 @ 9 a.m. Friday, August 24, 2018 @ 9 a.m. Thursday, August 23, 2018 @ 9 a.m. 
in Warren
Price: $75

Sparty Kids Summer Camp

Tuesday, August 21, 2018 @ 9 a.m. Monday, August 20, 2018 @ 9 a.m. Wednesday, August 22, 2018 @ 9 a.m. Friday, August 24, 2018 @ 9 a.m. Thursday, August 23, 2018 @ 9 a.m. 
in Warren
Price: $75

Food Service/Safety Certification Training

Tuesday, August 21, 2018 @ 9 am Tuesday, August 28, 2018 @ 9 am 
in Clinton Township
Price: $75