Accessibility Program

Hosted by Macomb Community Action

Event is Ongoing: Check Flyer

Additional Notes



Waiting for image to load...


Other Events from this Partner

Accessibility Program

Saturday, September 01, 2018 Thursday, March 01, 2018 Monday, January 01, 2018 Thursday, February 01, 2018 Wednesday, August 01, 2018 Monday, December 18, 2017 
in Macomb County
Price: Free

Minor Home Repair Program

Monday, January 01, 2018 Friday, June 01, 2018 Wednesday, August 01, 2018 Thursday, March 01, 2018 Sunday, July 01, 2018 Saturday, September 01, 2018 Sunday, April 01, 2018 Thursday, February 01, 2018 Tuesday, May 01, 2018 Monday, December 25, 2017 
in Macomb County
Price: Free

Help Deliver Food To Home Bound Seniors

Monday, October 09, 2017 @ 9 Saturday, September 08, 2018 @ 9 
in Clinton Township
Price: Free

Emergency Box Delivery

Saturday, September 08, 2018 @ 9 AM 
in Clinton Township
Price: Free

Volunteer Recruitment Fair

Tuesday, September 11, 2018 @ 11am 
in Clinton Township
Price: Free

Fundraising Dinner Event

Thursday, September 13, 2018 @ 6pm 
in Clinton Township
Price: $20