Accessibility Program

Hosted by Macomb Community Action

Event is Ongoing: Check Flyer

Additional Notes



Waiting for image to load...


Other Events from this Partner

Macomb Free Tax Preparation

Saturday, February 24, 2018 Saturday, March 10, 2018 Saturday, February 10, 2018 Saturday, April 07, 2018 Saturday, March 24, 2018 Saturday, January 27, 2018 
in Macomb County
Price: Free

Money Matters!

Saturday, March 31, 2018 @ 9:30am Saturday, February 24, 2018 @ 9:30am Saturday, March 17, 2018 @ 9:30am 
in Mount Clemens
Price: Free

Accessibility Program

Thursday, March 01, 2018 Monday, January 01, 2018 Thursday, February 01, 2018 Monday, December 18, 2017 
in Macomb County
Price: Free

Minor Home Repair Program

Monday, January 01, 2018 Thursday, March 01, 2018 Thursday, February 01, 2018 Monday, December 25, 2017 
in Macomb County
Price: Free

Hoodie Hoo

Saturday, March 03, 2018 @ 10am 
in Harrison Township
Price: $32

Walk for Warmth

Saturday, February 18, 2017 Saturday, March 03, 2018 Saturday, February 27, 2016 
in Roseville
Price: $25

Your Credit!

Saturday, March 24, 2018 @ 9:30am Saturday, March 10, 2018 @ 9:30am 
in Mount Clemens
Price: Free

Macomb Free Tax Preparation

Saturday, February 24, 2018 Saturday, March 10, 2018 Saturday, February 10, 2018 Saturday, April 07, 2018 Saturday, March 24, 2018 Saturday, January 27, 2018 
in Macomb County
Price: Free

MACOMB FOOD PROGRAM ELIMINATION RAFFLE

Thursday, March 15, 2018 @ 6:00 PM 
in Chesterfield
Price: $160

Lawn Service and Snow Removal

Friday, February 16, 2018 Friday, March 16, 2018 
in Macomb County
Price: Free

Money Matters!

Saturday, March 31, 2018 @ 9:30am Saturday, February 24, 2018 @ 9:30am Saturday, March 17, 2018 @ 9:30am 
in Mount Clemens
Price: Free

Energy Education Workshops

Wednesday, March 21, 2018 Tuesday, November 07, 2017 Wednesday, May 16, 2018 Thursday, December 07, 2017 
in Warren
Price: Free

Macomb Free Tax Preparation

Saturday, February 24, 2018 Saturday, March 10, 2018 Saturday, February 10, 2018 Saturday, April 07, 2018 Saturday, March 24, 2018 Saturday, January 27, 2018 
in Macomb County
Price: Free

Your Credit!

Saturday, March 24, 2018 @ 9:30am Saturday, March 10, 2018 @ 9:30am 
in Mount Clemens
Price: Free

Money Matters!

Saturday, March 31, 2018 @ 9:30am Saturday, February 24, 2018 @ 9:30am Saturday, March 17, 2018 @ 9:30am 
in Mount Clemens
Price: Free

Macomb Free Tax Preparation

Saturday, February 24, 2018 Saturday, March 10, 2018 Saturday, February 10, 2018 Saturday, April 07, 2018 Saturday, March 24, 2018 Saturday, January 27, 2018 
in Macomb County
Price: Free

Energy Education Workshops

Thursday, February 15, 2018 Wednesday, October 25, 2017 Wednesday, December 06, 2017 Thursday, June 21, 2018 Thursday, April 12, 2018 Wednesday, November 29, 2017 
in Mount Clemens
Price: Free

Energy Education Workshops

Wednesday, March 21, 2018 Tuesday, November 07, 2017 Wednesday, May 16, 2018 Thursday, December 07, 2017 
in Warren
Price: Free

Energy Education Workshops

Thursday, February 15, 2018 Wednesday, October 25, 2017 Wednesday, December 06, 2017 Thursday, June 21, 2018 Thursday, April 12, 2018 Wednesday, November 29, 2017 
in Mount Clemens
Price: Free