OCHN Speechcraft Class

Hosted by Oakland Community Health Network - OCHN


Dates: 8/2/2018, 8/9/2018, 8/16/2018, 8/23/2018, 8/30/2018, 9/6/2018, 9/13/2018, 9/20/2018



Waiting for image to load...


Other Events from this Partner

Administrative Office Grand Opening & Ribbon Cutting

Thursday, June 21, 2018 @ 3pm 
in Troy
Price: Free

Free Community Naloxone Training

Wednesday, July 18, 2018 @ 7 p.m. 
in Lake Orion
Price: Free

safeTALK

Wednesday, July 18, 2018 @ 9 a.m. 
in Pontiac
Price: Free

Change Can Be A Good Thing

Thursday, July 26, 2018 @ 1:30 p.m. Thursday, April 05, 2018 @ 1:30 p.m. 
in Royal Oak
Price: Free

Minority Mental Health Awareness Forum

Thursday, July 26, 2018 @ 10:30am 
in Troy
Price: Free

Your Voice, Your Value Conference

Thursday, September 28, 2017 @ 9am Friday, August 03, 2018 @ 9am 
in Troy
Price: Free

Youth Mental Health First Aid Training

Friday, August 24, 2018 @ 8:30 a.m. 
in Troy
Price: Free

Moving Forward

Monday, October 15, 2018 @ 9 a.m. Monday, September 17, 2018 @ 9 a.m. Monday, October 01, 2018 @ 9 a.m. Monday, September 24, 2018 @ 9 a.m. Monday, October 08, 2018 @ 9 a.m. 
in Auburn Hills
Price: Free

Moving Forward

Monday, October 15, 2018 @ 9 a.m. Monday, September 17, 2018 @ 9 a.m. Monday, October 01, 2018 @ 9 a.m. Monday, September 24, 2018 @ 9 a.m. Monday, October 08, 2018 @ 9 a.m. 
in Auburn Hills
Price: Free

Moving Forward

Monday, October 15, 2018 @ 9 a.m. Monday, September 17, 2018 @ 9 a.m. Monday, October 01, 2018 @ 9 a.m. Monday, September 24, 2018 @ 9 a.m. Monday, October 08, 2018 @ 9 a.m. 
in Auburn Hills
Price: Free

Moving Forward

Monday, October 15, 2018 @ 9 a.m. Monday, September 17, 2018 @ 9 a.m. Monday, October 01, 2018 @ 9 a.m. Monday, September 24, 2018 @ 9 a.m. Monday, October 08, 2018 @ 9 a.m. 
in Auburn Hills
Price: Free

Moving Forward

Monday, October 15, 2018 @ 9 a.m. Monday, September 17, 2018 @ 9 a.m. Monday, October 01, 2018 @ 9 a.m. Monday, September 24, 2018 @ 9 a.m. Monday, October 08, 2018 @ 9 a.m. 
in Auburn Hills
Price: Free