Macomb Free Tax Preparation

Hosted by Macomb Community Action


Dates: 1/27/2018, 2/10/2018, 2/24/2018, 3/10/2018, 3/24/2018, 4/7/2018, 1/22/2019, 1/28/2019, 2/4/2019, 2/11/2019, 2/18/2019, 2/25/2019, 3/4/2019, 3/18/2019, 4/1/2019, 4/8/2019, 4/15/2019

Additional Notes

Call now for appointments

Waiting for image to load...


Other Events from this Partner

Medicare Open Enrollment Assistance

Wednesday, November 20, 2019 Tuesday, November 05, 2019 Thursday, December 07, 2017 Monday, November 06, 2017 Tuesday, October 15, 2019 Wednesday, December 04, 2019 Monday, October 16, 2017 
in Macomb County
Price: Free

Medicare Open Enrollment Assistance

Wednesday, November 20, 2019 Tuesday, November 05, 2019 Thursday, December 07, 2017 Monday, November 06, 2017 Tuesday, October 15, 2019 Wednesday, December 04, 2019 Monday, October 16, 2017 
in Macomb County
Price: Free

Share Your Voice

Wednesday, November 06, 2019 @ 5:30pm Wednesday, August 07, 2019 @ 5:30pm 
in Warren
Price: Free

Share Your Voice

Wednesday, February 06, 2019 @ 5:30pm Wednesday, August 21, 2019 @ 5:30pm Wednesday, November 20, 2019 @ 5:30pm 
in Mount Clemens
Price: Free

Medicare Open Enrollment Assistance

Wednesday, November 20, 2019 Tuesday, November 05, 2019 Thursday, December 07, 2017 Monday, November 06, 2017 Tuesday, October 15, 2019 Wednesday, December 04, 2019 Monday, October 16, 2017 
in Macomb County
Price: Free

Medicare Open Enrollment Assistance

Wednesday, November 20, 2019 Tuesday, November 05, 2019 Thursday, December 07, 2017 Monday, November 06, 2017 Tuesday, October 15, 2019 Wednesday, December 04, 2019 Monday, October 16, 2017 
in Macomb County
Price: Free