Diabetes Path Workshop

Hosted by National Kidney Foundation of Michigan


Dates: 3/7/2018

Additional Notes



Waiting for image to load...


Other Events from this Partner

Personal Action Toward Health Workshops

Saturday, April 21, 2018 Wednesday, August 16, 2017 Wednesday, March 21, 2018 Monday, June 04, 2018 Wednesday, August 02, 2017 Monday, May 07, 2018 Monday, March 19, 2018 Wednesday, February 21, 2018 Tuesday, March 06, 2018 
in Wayne County
Price: Free

Personal Action Toward Health Workshops

Wednesday, September 20, 2017 Friday, February 23, 2018 Friday, August 11, 2017 Thursday, March 01, 2018 Wednesday, April 11, 2018 Friday, September 22, 2017 Tuesday, October 31, 2017 Thursday, August 10, 2017 
in Oakland County
Price: Free

Personal Action Toward Health Workshops

Wednesday, September 20, 2017 Friday, February 23, 2018 Friday, August 11, 2017 Thursday, March 01, 2018 Wednesday, April 11, 2018 Friday, September 22, 2017 Tuesday, October 31, 2017 Thursday, August 10, 2017 
in Oakland County
Price: Free

Personal Action Toward Health Workshops

Saturday, April 21, 2018 Wednesday, August 16, 2017 Wednesday, March 21, 2018 Monday, June 04, 2018 Wednesday, August 02, 2017 Monday, May 07, 2018 Monday, March 19, 2018 Wednesday, February 21, 2018 Tuesday, March 06, 2018 
in Wayne County
Price: Free

Personal Action Toward Health Workshops

Saturday, April 21, 2018 Wednesday, August 16, 2017 Wednesday, March 21, 2018 Monday, June 04, 2018 Wednesday, August 02, 2017 Monday, May 07, 2018 Monday, March 19, 2018 Wednesday, February 21, 2018 Tuesday, March 06, 2018 
in Wayne County
Price: Free

Personal Action Toward Health Workshops

Saturday, April 21, 2018 Wednesday, August 16, 2017 Wednesday, March 21, 2018 Monday, June 04, 2018 Wednesday, August 02, 2017 Monday, May 07, 2018 Monday, March 19, 2018 Wednesday, February 21, 2018 Tuesday, March 06, 2018 
in Wayne County
Price: Free

Personal Action Toward Health Workshops

Wednesday, September 20, 2017 Friday, February 23, 2018 Friday, August 11, 2017 Thursday, March 01, 2018 Wednesday, April 11, 2018 Friday, September 22, 2017 Tuesday, October 31, 2017 Thursday, August 10, 2017 
in Oakland County
Price: Free

Personal Action Toward Health Workshops

Saturday, April 21, 2018 Wednesday, August 16, 2017 Wednesday, March 21, 2018 Monday, June 04, 2018 Wednesday, August 02, 2017 Monday, May 07, 2018 Monday, March 19, 2018 Wednesday, February 21, 2018 Tuesday, March 06, 2018 
in Wayne County
Price: Free

Personal Action Toward Health Workshops

Saturday, April 21, 2018 Wednesday, August 16, 2017 Wednesday, March 21, 2018 Monday, June 04, 2018 Wednesday, August 02, 2017 Monday, May 07, 2018 Monday, March 19, 2018 Wednesday, February 21, 2018 Tuesday, March 06, 2018 
in Wayne County
Price: Free

Personal Action Toward Health Workshops

Saturday, April 21, 2018 Wednesday, August 16, 2017 Wednesday, March 21, 2018 Monday, June 04, 2018 Wednesday, August 02, 2017 Monday, May 07, 2018 Monday, March 19, 2018 Wednesday, February 21, 2018 Tuesday, March 06, 2018 
in Wayne County
Price: Free