YOUTH TALENT COMPETITION

Hosted by Haven Place


Dates: 8/11/2018



Waiting for image to load...


Other Events from this Partner

Free After School Tutoring

Tuesday, November 07, 2017 @ 3pm Tuesday, February 06, 2018 @ 3pm Tuesday, September 26, 2017 @ 3pm Tuesday, November 21, 2017 @ 3pm Tuesday, June 05, 2018 @ 3pm Tuesday, December 05, 2017 @ 3pm Tuesday, September 12, 2017 @ 3pm Tuesday, April 03, 2018 @ 3pm Tuesday, January 09, 2018 @ 3pm Tuesday, October 24, 2017 @ 3pm Tuesday, May 01, 2018 @ 3pm Tuesday, October 10, 2017 @ 3pm Tuesday, March 06, 2018 @ 3pm 
in New Haven
Price: Free

Youth Nights at Haven Place

Wednesday, September 27, 2017 @ 6:30pm Wednesday, March 28, 2018 @ 6:30pm Wednesday, February 28, 2018 @ 6:30pm Wednesday, October 25, 2017 @ 6:30pm Wednesday, January 24, 2018 @ 6:30pm Sunday, June 24, 2018 @ 6:30pm Thursday, December 28, 2017 @ 6:30pm 
in New Haven
Price: Free

New Haven's Got Talent

Saturday, August 11, 2018 @ 9am 
in New Haven
Price: Free