Household Hazardous Waste

Hosted by Romeo Washington Bruce Parks & Recreation - RWBPR


Dates: 8/18/2018



Waiting for image to load...


Other Events from this Partner

Adapive Rec: Romeo Rollers Bowling Club

Thursday, May 10, 2018 @ 4pm Thursday, October 18, 2018 @ 4pm Thursday, May 24, 2018 @ 4pm Thursday, December 13, 2018 @ 4pm Thursday, November 01, 2018 @ 4pm Thursday, September 06, 2018 @ 4pm Thursday, May 17, 2018 @ 4pm Thursday, November 15, 2018 @ 4pm Thursday, October 04, 2018 @ 4pm Thursday, September 20, 2018 @ 4pm Thursday, November 29, 2018 @ 4pm 
in Washington
Price: $5

Holliday RWB Parks & Rec Events

Saturday, December 08, 2018 Tuesday, December 04, 2018 Friday, December 14, 2018 Friday, December 21, 2018 
in Romeo
Price: $10

Adaptive Recreation Friday Dance Parties

Friday, June 15, 2018 @ 6pm Friday, December 14, 2018 @ 6pm Friday, May 18, 2018 @ 6pm Friday, October 19, 2018 @ 6pm Friday, September 14, 2018 @ 6pm Friday, July 20, 2018 @ 6pm Friday, April 21, 2017 @ 6pm 
in Washington
Price: $4

Holliday RWB Parks & Rec Events

Saturday, December 08, 2018 Tuesday, December 04, 2018 Friday, December 14, 2018 Friday, December 21, 2018 
in Romeo
Price: $10