Minigrant Workshops

Hosted by Anton Art Center


Dates: 6/6/2018, 7/23/2018, 11/5/2018, 12/12/2018

Additional Notes



Waiting for image to load...


Other Events from this Partner

SatARTdays

Saturday, June 08, 2019 Saturday, March 09, 2019 Saturday, February 09, 2019 Saturday, May 11, 2019 
in Mount Clemens
Price: Free

Community Connect Program - Afternoon at the Anton

Tuesday, August 14, 2018 @ 1pm Tuesday, June 19, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, June 19, 2019 @ 1pm Saturday, November 03, 2018 @ 1pm Tuesday, May 15, 2018 @ 1pm Saturday, December 01, 2018 @ 1pm Tuesday, August 21, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, May 15, 2019 @ 1pm Saturday, October 13, 2018 @ 1pm Tuesday, April 10, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, July 31, 2019 @ 1pm Tuesday, July 31, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, August 14, 2019 @ 1pm Saturday, November 17, 2018 @ 1pm 
in Mount Clemens
Price: Free

Community Connect Program - Afternoon at the Anton

Tuesday, August 14, 2018 @ 1pm Tuesday, June 19, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, June 19, 2019 @ 1pm Saturday, November 03, 2018 @ 1pm Tuesday, May 15, 2018 @ 1pm Saturday, December 01, 2018 @ 1pm Tuesday, August 21, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, May 15, 2019 @ 1pm Saturday, October 13, 2018 @ 1pm Tuesday, April 10, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, July 31, 2019 @ 1pm Tuesday, July 31, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, August 14, 2019 @ 1pm Saturday, November 17, 2018 @ 1pm 
in Mount Clemens
Price: Free

Community Connect Program - Afternoon at the Anton

Tuesday, August 14, 2018 @ 1pm Tuesday, June 19, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, June 19, 2019 @ 1pm Saturday, November 03, 2018 @ 1pm Tuesday, May 15, 2018 @ 1pm Saturday, December 01, 2018 @ 1pm Tuesday, August 21, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, May 15, 2019 @ 1pm Saturday, October 13, 2018 @ 1pm Tuesday, April 10, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, July 31, 2019 @ 1pm Tuesday, July 31, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, August 14, 2019 @ 1pm Saturday, November 17, 2018 @ 1pm 
in Mount Clemens
Price: Free