Summer Sensation Concert Series

Hosted by Beaumont


Dates: 7/12/2018, 7/26/2018, 8/9/2018, 8/23/2018

Additional Notes



Waiting for image to load...


Other Events from this Partner

Walk with a CORE Cop

Monday, June 18, 2018 Friday, August 10, 2018 Tuesday, July 17, 2018 Tuesday, August 21, 2018 Wednesday, July 11, 2018 Wednesday, June 06, 2018 Friday, August 17, 2018 
in Sterling Heights
Price: Free

Walk with a Doc

Thursday, September 13, 2018 Thursday, August 09, 2018 Thursday, July 12, 2018 
in Sterling Heights
Price: Free

Men's Health Event 20XVIII

Saturday, October 14, 2017 @ 9am Saturday, September 29, 2018 @ 9am 
in Detroit
Price: Free