Community Art Workshop, Tour & Show

Hosted by Detroit Institute of Art - DIA


Dates: 9/14/2018



Waiting for image to load...


Other Events from this Partner

DIA Workshops in Oakland County

Saturday, September 08, 2018 Sunday, September 23, 2018 Saturday, July 28, 2018 Friday, August 17, 2018 Sunday, September 09, 2018 Saturday, August 25, 2018 Saturday, July 14, 2018 Saturday, October 06, 2018 Sunday, August 26, 2018 Friday, August 10, 2018 Saturday, September 22, 2018 Friday, September 21, 2018 Friday, September 07, 2018 Sunday, August 12, 2018 
in Oakland County
Price: Free