Run Warren

Hosted by Warren Parks and Recreation


Dates: 8/19/2018

Additional Notes

The fee is for the 5K is $25 per runner until the day before the race, Saturday, August 18th. Day-of registration will be available at the check in-table for $30. Registration for the Kids Fun Run and the Senior Walk is $5. All funds from registration will go into the Warren Community Foundation fund and distributed to organizations chosen through our grant application process. https://www.warrencommunityfoundation.org/runforwarren

Waiting for image to load...


Other Events from this Partner

Special Needs Group

Wednesday, August 29, 2018 @ 5:30pm Wednesday, August 01, 2018 @ 5:30pm Wednesday, June 13, 2018 @ 5:30pm Wednesday, August 08, 2018 @ 5:30pm Wednesday, June 27, 2018 @ 5:30pm Wednesday, August 15, 2018 @ 5:30pm Wednesday, August 22, 2018 @ 5:30pm Wednesday, June 20, 2018 @ 5:30pm Saturday, August 25, 2018 @ 5:30pm Wednesday, July 25, 2018 @ 5:30pm Wednesday, June 06, 2018 @ 5:30pm Wednesday, July 18, 2018 @ 5:30pm Wednesday, July 11, 2018 @ 5:30pm 
in Warren
Price: $3

Special Needs Group

Wednesday, August 29, 2018 @ 5:30pm Wednesday, August 01, 2018 @ 5:30pm Wednesday, June 13, 2018 @ 5:30pm Wednesday, August 08, 2018 @ 5:30pm Wednesday, June 27, 2018 @ 5:30pm Wednesday, August 15, 2018 @ 5:30pm Wednesday, August 22, 2018 @ 5:30pm Wednesday, June 20, 2018 @ 5:30pm Saturday, August 25, 2018 @ 5:30pm Wednesday, July 25, 2018 @ 5:30pm Wednesday, June 06, 2018 @ 5:30pm Wednesday, July 18, 2018 @ 5:30pm Wednesday, July 11, 2018 @ 5:30pm 
in Warren
Price: $3

Special Needs Group

Wednesday, August 29, 2018 @ 5:30pm Wednesday, August 01, 2018 @ 5:30pm Wednesday, June 13, 2018 @ 5:30pm Wednesday, August 08, 2018 @ 5:30pm Wednesday, June 27, 2018 @ 5:30pm Wednesday, August 15, 2018 @ 5:30pm Wednesday, August 22, 2018 @ 5:30pm Wednesday, June 20, 2018 @ 5:30pm Saturday, August 25, 2018 @ 5:30pm Wednesday, July 25, 2018 @ 5:30pm Wednesday, June 06, 2018 @ 5:30pm Wednesday, July 18, 2018 @ 5:30pm Wednesday, July 11, 2018 @ 5:30pm 
in Warren
Price: $3