Run Warren

Hosted by Warren Parks and Recreation


Dates: 8/19/2018

Additional Notes

The fee is for the 5K is $25 per runner until the day before the race, Saturday, August 18th. Day-of registration will be available at the check in-table for $30. Registration for the Kids Fun Run and the Senior Walk is $5. All funds from registration will go into the Warren Community Foundation fund and distributed to organizations chosen through our grant application process. https://www.warrencommunityfoundation.org/runforwarren

Waiting for image to load...


Other Events from this Partner

Special Needs Group

Wednesday, March 06, 2019 Wednesday, January 16, 2019 Wednesday, December 19, 2018 Wednesday, December 12, 2018 Wednesday, February 20, 2019 Wednesday, March 20, 2019 Wednesday, January 09, 2019 Wednesday, January 23, 2019 Wednesday, December 05, 2018 Wednesday, February 27, 2019 Wednesday, March 27, 2019 Wednesday, January 30, 2019 Wednesday, March 13, 2019 
in Warren
Price: $3