Narcan 101

Hosted by Clinton Counseling Center Jail Program


Dates: 8/23/2018



Waiting for image to load...


Other Events from this Partner

Free Narcan Family Programs

Tuesday, October 02, 2018 @ 7:30pm Tuesday, April 17, 2018 @ 7:30pm Tuesday, April 03, 2018 @ 7:30pm Tuesday, June 05, 2018 @ 7:30pm Tuesday, June 19, 2018 @ 7:30pm Tuesday, October 16, 2018 @ 7:30pm Tuesday, August 21, 2018 @ 7:30pm Tuesday, December 11, 2018 @ 7:30pm Tuesday, October 09, 2018 @ 7:30pm Tuesday, September 04, 2018 @ 7:30pm Tuesday, December 18, 2018 @ 7:30pm Tuesday, April 10, 2018 @ 7:30pm Tuesday, November 28, 2017 @ 7:30pm Tuesday, July 10, 2018 @ 7:30pm Tuesday, December 04, 2018 @ 7:30pm Tuesday, August 07, 2018 @ 7:30pm Tuesday, September 11, 2018 @ 7:30pm Tuesday, November 07, 2017 @ 7:30pm Tuesday, August 14, 2018 @ 7:30pm Tuesday, November 06, 2018 @ 7:30pm Tuesday, November 13, 2018 @ 7:30pm Tuesday, June 12, 2018 @ 7:30pm Tuesday, December 12, 2017 @ 7:30pm Tuesday, May 08, 2018 @ 7:30pm Tuesday, July 17, 2018 @ 7:30pm Tuesday, May 15, 2018 @ 7:30pm Tuesday, September 18, 2018 @ 7:30pm Tuesday, November 27, 2018 @ 7:30pm Tuesday, May 01, 2018 @ 7:30pm Tuesday, July 24, 2018 @ 7:30pm Tuesday, October 10, 2017 @ 7:30pm 
in Mount Clemens
Price: Free

Free Narcan Family Programs

Tuesday, February 05, 2019 Tuesday, March 12, 2019 Tuesday, January 15, 2019 Tuesday, March 19, 2019 Tuesday, January 22, 2019 Tuesday, February 12, 2019 Tuesday, February 19, 2019 Tuesday, March 26, 2019 Tuesday, January 08, 2019 
in Mount Clemens
Price: Free

Free Narcan Family Programs

Tuesday, February 05, 2019 Tuesday, March 12, 2019 Tuesday, January 15, 2019 Tuesday, March 19, 2019 Tuesday, January 22, 2019 Tuesday, February 12, 2019 Tuesday, February 19, 2019 Tuesday, March 26, 2019 Tuesday, January 08, 2019 
in Mount Clemens
Price: Free

Free Narcan Family Programs

Tuesday, February 05, 2019 Tuesday, March 12, 2019 Tuesday, January 15, 2019 Tuesday, March 19, 2019 Tuesday, January 22, 2019 Tuesday, February 12, 2019 Tuesday, February 19, 2019 Tuesday, March 26, 2019 Tuesday, January 08, 2019 
in Mount Clemens
Price: Free

Narcan 101

Friday, January 25, 2019 @ 1pm 
in Clinton Township
Price: Free

Free Narcan Family Programs

Tuesday, February 05, 2019 Tuesday, March 12, 2019 Tuesday, January 15, 2019 Tuesday, March 19, 2019 Tuesday, January 22, 2019 Tuesday, February 12, 2019 Tuesday, February 19, 2019 Tuesday, March 26, 2019 Tuesday, January 08, 2019 
in Mount Clemens
Price: Free

Free Narcan Family Programs

Tuesday, February 05, 2019 Tuesday, March 12, 2019 Tuesday, January 15, 2019 Tuesday, March 19, 2019 Tuesday, January 22, 2019 Tuesday, February 12, 2019 Tuesday, February 19, 2019 Tuesday, March 26, 2019 Tuesday, January 08, 2019 
in Mount Clemens
Price: Free

Free Narcan Family Programs

Tuesday, February 05, 2019 Tuesday, March 12, 2019 Tuesday, January 15, 2019 Tuesday, March 19, 2019 Tuesday, January 22, 2019 Tuesday, February 12, 2019 Tuesday, February 19, 2019 Tuesday, March 26, 2019 Tuesday, January 08, 2019 
in Mount Clemens
Price: Free

Narcan 101

Thursday, February 21, 2019 @ 6pm 
in Clinton Township
Price: Free

Free Narcan Family Programs

Tuesday, February 05, 2019 Tuesday, March 12, 2019 Tuesday, January 15, 2019 Tuesday, March 19, 2019 Tuesday, January 22, 2019 Tuesday, February 12, 2019 Tuesday, February 19, 2019 Tuesday, March 26, 2019 Tuesday, January 08, 2019 
in Mount Clemens
Price: Free

Free Narcan Family Programs

Tuesday, February 05, 2019 Tuesday, March 12, 2019 Tuesday, January 15, 2019 Tuesday, March 19, 2019 Tuesday, January 22, 2019 Tuesday, February 12, 2019 Tuesday, February 19, 2019 Tuesday, March 26, 2019 Tuesday, January 08, 2019 
in Mount Clemens
Price: Free

Free Narcan Family Programs

Tuesday, February 05, 2019 Tuesday, March 12, 2019 Tuesday, January 15, 2019 Tuesday, March 19, 2019 Tuesday, January 22, 2019 Tuesday, February 12, 2019 Tuesday, February 19, 2019 Tuesday, March 26, 2019 Tuesday, January 08, 2019 
in Mount Clemens
Price: Free