OUCARES Fall 2018 Recreational Prorams

Hosted by Oakland University Center for Autism Research, Education and Support - OUCARES


Dates: 9/19/2018

Additional Notes

prices vary. 4 page flyer. Oakland University Center for Autism Outreach Services (OUCARES) has many recreational opportunities available for all age groups. Fall 2018 Programs are starting soon & filling up quick, so register today! For complete program specifics and registration information, please go to www.oakland.edu/oucares or the attached pdf. Limited Scholarships are available for: Basic Social Skills (Grades 3rd-5th), Indoor Soccer (4-9 yrs), Saturday Morning Basketball (6-12 yrs), Judo (7-14 yrs) and MAcomb Bowling (16+ yrs). This is an excellent opportunity to try out a program while learning in a safe, supportive environment. To Apply for a Scholarship 1. Please submit a completed 2018 Fall Program Registration Packet 2. Complete this Scholarship Application Form in its entirety 3. Return to OUCARES no later than Wednesday, September 19, 2018

Waiting for image to load...


Other Events from this Partner

Becoming an Entrepreneur

Thursday, April 25, 2019 @ 6pm 
in Rochester
Price: Free

Autism, Motivation & Depression

Thursday, May 16, 2019 @ 6pm 
in Rochester
Price: Free

Everyday ABA for Parents of Younger Children

Saturday, May 18, 2019 @ 9am Saturday, October 21, 2017 @ 9am Saturday, October 27, 2018 @ 9am 
in Rochester
Price: $25

OUCARES Summer Camp

Monday, June 17, 2019 Monday, July 01, 2019 Monday, July 15, 2019 
in Rochester
Price: $650

Teen Life Skills Camp

Monday, June 19, 2017 Monday, July 31, 2017 Monday, June 17, 2019 Wednesday, July 05, 2017 Monday, July 15, 2019 Monday, July 01, 2019 Monday, July 29, 2019 Monday, July 17, 2017 
in Rochester
Price: $650

Teen Life Skills Camp

Monday, June 19, 2017 Monday, July 31, 2017 Monday, June 17, 2019 Wednesday, July 05, 2017 Monday, July 15, 2019 Monday, July 01, 2019 Monday, July 29, 2019 Monday, July 17, 2017 
in Rochester
Price: $650

OUCARES Summer Camp

Monday, June 17, 2019 Monday, July 01, 2019 Monday, July 15, 2019 
in Rochester
Price: $650

OUCARES Summer Camp

Monday, June 17, 2019 Monday, July 01, 2019 Monday, July 15, 2019 
in Rochester
Price: $650

Teen Life Skills Camp

Monday, June 19, 2017 Monday, July 31, 2017 Monday, June 17, 2019 Wednesday, July 05, 2017 Monday, July 15, 2019 Monday, July 01, 2019 Monday, July 29, 2019 Monday, July 17, 2017 
in Rochester
Price: $650

Adult Life Skills Camp

Monday, July 15, 2019 
in Rochester Hills
Price: $650

Teen Life Skills Camp

Monday, June 19, 2017 Monday, July 31, 2017 Monday, June 17, 2019 Wednesday, July 05, 2017 Monday, July 15, 2019 Monday, July 01, 2019 Monday, July 29, 2019 Monday, July 17, 2017 
in Rochester
Price: $650