Macomb Community College View Partner Website →

As a publicly funded and community-based institution of higher education, Macomb Community College provides a comprehensive program of high-quality educational, enrichment, and economic development experiences designed to promote individual growth and social improvement.

Upcoming Events

Free Yoga Wednesdays


Wednesday, February 27, 2019 @ 10am 
in Macomb Township
Price: Free

The 70s: Heavy, Hip and Happening


Saturday, March 02, 2019 
in Clinton Township
Price: Free

Discover Macomb


Saturday, March 02, 2019 @ 9am 
in Warren
Price: Free

The 70s: Heavy, Hip and Happening


Thursday, March 07, 2019 
in Clinton Township
Price: Free

The 70s: Heavy, Hip and Happening


Friday, March 08, 2019 
in Clinton Township
Price: Free

The 70s: Heavy, Hip and Happening


Saturday, March 09, 2019 
in Clinton Township
Price: Free

Free Yoga Wednesdays


Wednesday, March 13, 2019 @ 10am 
in Macomb Township
Price: Free

Free Yoga Wednesdays


Wednesday, March 27, 2019 @ 10am 
in Macomb Township
Price: Free

Free Yoga Wednesdays


Wednesday, April 10, 2019 @ 10am 
in Macomb Township
Price: Free

Free Yoga Wednesdays


Wednesday, April 24, 2019 @ 10am 
in Macomb Township
Price: Free

Free Yoga Wednesdays


Wednesday, May 01, 2019 @ 10am 
in Macomb Township
Price: Free