Woodside Bible Church View Partner Website →

Upcoming Events

2.4 Hangout!


Sunday, November 25, 2018 @ 4:30pm 
in Troy
Price: Free

2.4 Hangout!


Sunday, December 09, 2018 @ 4:30pm 
in Troy
Price: Free

2.4 Hangout!


Sunday, December 23, 2018 @ 4:30pm 
in Troy
Price: Free

2.4 Hangout!


Sunday, January 13, 2019 @ 4:30pm 
in Troy
Price: Free

2.4 Hangout!


Sunday, January 20, 2019 @ 4:30pm 
in Troy
Price: Free

2.4 Hangout!


Sunday, February 10, 2019 @ 4:30pm 
in Troy
Price: Free

2.4 Hangout!


Sunday, February 24, 2019 @ 4:30pm 
in Troy
Price: Free

2.4 Hangout!


Sunday, March 10, 2019 @ 4:30pm 
in Troy
Price: Free

2.4 Hangout!


Sunday, March 24, 2019 @ 4:30pm 
in Troy
Price: Free

2.4 Hangout!


Sunday, April 14, 2019 @ 4:30pm 
in Troy
Price: Free

2.4 Hangout!


Sunday, April 28, 2019 @ 4:30pm 
in Troy
Price: Free

2.4 Hangout!


Sunday, May 12, 2019 @ 4:30pm 
in Troy
Price: Free

2.4 Hangout!


Sunday, May 26, 2019 @ 4:30pm 
in Troy
Price: Free

Special needs Ministries of Woodside Bible Church


Event is Ongoing, Check Flyer
in Troy
Price: Free