Oakland Community Health Network - OCHN  View Partner Website →

Our Mission: Inspire hope, empower people, and strengthen communities. Our Vision: Oakland Community Health Network will be recognized as a national leader in the delivery of quality supports and services to people supported by the public mental health system. We respond to our community’s needs and help people to achieve the lives that are important to them.

Upcoming Events

Your Best Self


Thursday, January 25, 2018 @ 1:30 p.m. 
in Commerce Township
Price: Free

Be Your Own Advocate


Thursday, February 08, 2018 @ 10:15 a.m. 
in Oxford
Price: Free

The Power of Hope


Monday, February 12, 2018 @ 1 p.m. 
in Pontiac
Price: Free

The Power of Positive Thinking


Thursday, February 15, 2018 @ 1:30 p.m. 
in Commerce Township
Price: Free

Human Trafficking Awareness and What To Do


Thursday, February 15, 2018 @ 8:30am 
in Troy
Price: Free

safeTALK


Wednesday, February 21, 2018 @ 9 a.m. 
in Pontiac
Price: Free

Youth Mental Health First Aid Training


Friday, February 23, 2018 @ 8:30 a.m. 
in Troy
Price: Free

2 Day WRAP Class


Thursday, March 01, 2018 @ 8:30 a.m. 
in Troy
Price: Free

2 Day WRAP Class


Friday, March 02, 2018 @ 8:30 a.m. 
in Troy
Price: Free

Human Trafficking Awareness and What To Do


Thursday, March 22, 2018 @ 8:30am 
in Troy
Price: Free

I’M IN A CRISIS, WHAT SHOULD I DO?


Tuesday, March 27, 2018 @ 9 a.m. 
in Troy
Price: Free

OCHN Speechcraft Class


Thursday, April 19, 2018 @ 9:30 a.m. 
in Troy
Price: Free

Moving Forward


Monday, April 23, 2018 @ 9 a.m. 
in Auburn Hills
Price: Free

OCHN Speechcraft Class


Thursday, April 26, 2018 @ 9:30 a.m. 
in Troy
Price: Free

Moving Forward


Monday, April 30, 2018 @ 9 a.m. 
in Auburn Hills
Price: Free

OCHN Speechcraft Class


Thursday, May 03, 2018 @ 9:30 a.m. 
in Troy
Price: Free

Moving Forward


Monday, May 07, 2018 @ 9 a.m. 
in Auburn Hills
Price: Free

OCHN Speechcraft Class


Thursday, May 10, 2018 @ 9:30 a.m. 
in Troy
Price: Free

Moving Forward


Monday, May 14, 2018 @ 9 a.m. 
in Auburn Hills
Price: Free

OCHN Speechcraft Class


Thursday, May 17, 2018 @ 9:30 a.m. 
in Troy
Price: Free

Moving Forward


Monday, May 21, 2018 @ 9 a.m. 
in Auburn Hills
Price: Free

OCHN Speechcraft Class


Thursday, May 24, 2018 @ 9:30 a.m. 
in Troy
Price: Free

OCHN Speechcraft Class


Thursday, May 31, 2018 @ 9:30 a.m. 
in Troy
Price: Free

OCHN Speechcraft Class


Thursday, June 07, 2018 @ 9:30 a.m. 
in Troy
Price: Free

safeTALK


Wednesday, July 18, 2018 @ 9 a.m. 
in Pontiac
Price: Free

OCHN Speechcraft Class


Thursday, August 02, 2018 @ 9:30 a.m. 
in Troy
Price: Free

OCHN Speechcraft Class


Thursday, August 09, 2018 @ 9:30 a.m. 
in Troy
Price: Free

OCHN Speechcraft Class


Thursday, August 16, 2018 @ 9:30 a.m. 
in Troy
Price: Free

OCHN Speechcraft Class


Thursday, August 23, 2018 @ 9:30 a.m. 
in Troy
Price: Free

OCHN Speechcraft Class


Thursday, August 30, 2018 @ 9:30 a.m. 
in Troy
Price: Free

OCHN Speechcraft Class


Thursday, September 06, 2018 @ 9:30 a.m. 
in Troy
Price: Free

OCHN Speechcraft Class


Thursday, September 13, 2018 @ 9:30 a.m. 
in Troy
Price: Free

Moving Forward


Monday, September 17, 2018 @ 9 a.m. 
in Auburn Hills
Price: Free

OCHN Speechcraft Class


Thursday, September 20, 2018 @ 9:30 a.m. 
in Troy
Price: Free

Moving Forward


Monday, September 24, 2018 @ 9 a.m. 
in Auburn Hills
Price: Free

Moving Forward


Monday, October 01, 2018 @ 9 a.m. 
in Auburn Hills
Price: Free

Moving Forward


Monday, October 08, 2018 @ 9 a.m. 
in Auburn Hills
Price: Free

Moving Forward


Monday, October 15, 2018 @ 9 a.m. 
in Auburn Hills
Price: Free

Free Preschool


Event is Ongoing, Check Flyer
in Oakland County
Price: Free

MyStrength


Event is Ongoing, Check Flyer
in Oakland County
Price: Free

myStrength


Event is Ongoing, Check Flyer
in Auburn Hills
Price: Free

Pontiac Summer Youth Soccer


Event is Ongoing, Check Flyer
in Pontiac
Price: Free

The RISE Center


Event is Ongoing, Check Flyer
in Pontiac
Price: Free