Sterling Heights Public Library View Partner Website →

The Sterling Heights Library serves as an information center for our community, offering a wide variety of materials and services for education, entertainment, and enrichment in a welcoming and helpful environment. Located at 40255 Dodge Park Rd, Sterling Heights, MI 48313 | Phone: 586-446-2665

Upcoming Events

Adaptive Storytime


Saturday, January 05, 2019 @ 10:30am 
in Sterling Heights
Price: Free

Adaptive Storytime


Saturday, January 05, 2019 @ 10:30 
in Sterling Heights
Price: Free

Pizza & Pages Teen Book Club


Monday, January 14, 2019 @ 3pm 
in Sterling Heights
Price: Free

Teen Advisory Board


Tuesday, January 15, 2019 @ 3:30 
in Sterling Heights
Price: Free

Adaptive Storytime


Saturday, February 02, 2019 @ 10:30am 
in Sterling Heights
Price: Free

Adaptive Storytime


Saturday, February 02, 2019 @ 10:30 
in Sterling Heights
Price: Free

Teen Advisory Board


Tuesday, February 12, 2019 @ 3:30 
in Sterling Heights
Price: Free

Teen Advisory Board


Tuesday, February 26, 2019 @ 3:30 
in Sterling Heights
Price: Free

Adaptive Storytime


Saturday, March 02, 2019 @ 10:30am 
in Sterling Heights
Price: Free

Adaptive Storytime


Saturday, March 02, 2019 @ 10:30 
in Sterling Heights
Price: Free

Teen Advisory Board


Tuesday, March 12, 2019 @ 3:30 
in Sterling Heights
Price: Free

Teen Advisory Board


Tuesday, March 26, 2019 @ 3:30 
in Sterling Heights
Price: Free

Adaptive Storytime


Saturday, April 13, 2019 @ 10:30am 
in Sterling Heights
Price: Free

Adaptive Storytime


Saturday, April 13, 2019 @ 10:30 
in Sterling Heights
Price: Free