Sterling Heights Public Library View Partner Website →

The Sterling Heights Library serves as an information center for our community, offering a wide variety of materials and services for education, entertainment, and enrichment in a welcoming and helpful environment. Located at 40255 Dodge Park Rd, Sterling Heights, MI 48313 | Phone: 586-446-2665

Upcoming Events

Teen Advisory Board


Tuesday, August 22, 2017 @ 2pm 
in Sterling Heights
Price: Free

Teen Advisory Board


Friday, August 25, 2017 @ 2pm 
in Sterling Heights
Price: Free

After Hours Teen Party


Friday, August 25, 2017 @ 6pm 
in Sterling Heights
Price: Free

Summer Reading Party


Saturday, August 26, 2017 @ 2pm 
in Sterling Heights
Price: Free

Build A Better World Summer Reading


Saturday, August 26, 2017 
in Sterling Heights
Price: Free

Heartfulness Meditation


Thursday, September 07, 2017 @ 7pm 
in Sterling Heights
Price: Free

Adaptive Storytime


Saturday, September 09, 2017 @ 10:30am 
in Sterling Heights
Price: Free

Heartfulness Meditation


Thursday, September 14, 2017 @ 7pm 
in Sterling Heights
Price: Free

Heartfulness Meditation


Thursday, September 21, 2017 @ 7pm 
in Sterling Heights
Price: Free

Heartfulness Meditation


Thursday, September 28, 2017 @ 7pm 
in Sterling Heights
Price: Free

De-Stressing the Mind & Body


Monday, October 02, 2017 @ 2pm 
in Sterling Heights
Price: Free

Heartfulness Meditation


Thursday, October 05, 2017 @ 7pm 
in Sterling Heights
Price: Free

Adaptive Storytime


Saturday, October 07, 2017 @ 10:30am 
in Sterling Heights
Price: Free

Heartfulness Meditation


Thursday, October 12, 2017 @ 7pm 
in Sterling Heights
Price: Free

Adaptive Storytime


Saturday, November 11, 2017 @ 10:30am 
in Sterling Heights
Price: Free

Adaptive Storytime


Saturday, December 09, 2017 @ 10:30am 
in Sterling Heights
Price: Free