Henry Ford Health System View Partner Website →

To improve people's lives through excellence in the science and art of health care and healing. Transforming lives and communities through health and wellness - one person at a time.

Upcoming Events

Henry Ford Midtown Caregiver Support Group


Tuesday, August 21, 2018 @ 6pm 
in Detroit
Price: Free

Wellness Wednesdays Yoga


Wednesday, August 22, 2018 @ 9am 
in Clinton Township
Price: Free

Wellness Wednesdays Yoga


Wednesday, August 29, 2018 @ 9am 
in Clinton Township
Price: Free

Freedom From Smoking


Wednesday, September 05, 2018 @ 5:30pm 
in Detroit
Price: Free

Creative Expression For Caregivers


Monday, September 10, 2018 @ 10am 
in West Bloomfield
Price: $10

Caregiver Support Group


Monday, September 10, 2018 @ 6:00 PM 
in St. Clair Shores
Price: Free

Freedom From Smoking


Wednesday, September 12, 2018 @ 5:30pm 
in Detroit
Price: Free

Henry Ford Midtown Caregiver Support Group


Tuesday, September 18, 2018 @ 6pm 
in Detroit
Price: Free

Creative Art Therapy Support Group


Wednesday, September 19, 2018 @ 11am 
in Clinton Township
Price: Free

Caregiver Support Group


Thursday, September 20, 2018 
in Wyandotte
Price: Free

Extending the Reacch of Faith Community Nursing


Friday, September 21, 2018 
in Other
Price: $75

Extending the Reacch of Faith Community Nursing


Saturday, September 22, 2018 
in Other
Price: $75

Creative Expression For Caregivers


Monday, October 08, 2018 @ 10am 
in West Bloomfield
Price: $10

Caregiver Support Group


Monday, October 08, 2018 @ 6:00 PM 
in St. Clair Shores
Price: Free

Henry Ford Midtown Caregiver Support Group


Tuesday, October 16, 2018 @ 6pm 
in Detroit
Price: Free

Creative Art Therapy Support Group


Wednesday, October 17, 2018 @ 11am 
in Clinton Township
Price: Free

Caregiver Support Group


Thursday, October 18, 2018 
in Wyandotte
Price: Free

Caregiver Support Group


Monday, November 12, 2018 @ 6:00 PM 
in St. Clair Shores
Price: Free

Caregiver Support Group


Thursday, November 15, 2018 
in Wyandotte
Price: Free

Henry Ford Midtown Caregiver Support Group


Tuesday, November 20, 2018 @ 6pm 
in Detroit
Price: Free

Creative Art Therapy Support Group


Wednesday, November 21, 2018 @ 11am 
in Clinton Township
Price: Free